Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Ross.
Frankie Ross
Frankie Ross at Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
Refer Me
5.0

Frankie Ross

Sales Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frankie Ross began his career in the car business in the Summer of 2015. He resides in Jessup and is currently attending Susquehanna University majoring in Business and will return for summers. His father, Frank Ross, is the owner of Feel Good Motors.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

223 Reviews of Frankie Ross

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, fast, and a great deal. They went through..."

- bcesari19

Easy process, fast, and a great deal. They went through every detail and made my first car experience great. Thank you so much Feel Good Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ross

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because of the excellent customer service, I have..."

- Dave

Because of the excellent customer service, I have purchased three vehicles here. Friendly, professional and get you exactly what you want! Awesome. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a friendly atmosphere. Glad to purchase my first car..."

- mattim1997

Such a friendly atmosphere. Glad to purchase my first car here!! Highly recommend everyone to buy a car with them! Thank you for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer I ever bought a truck.extra warranty was not..."

- Tonykornetka

Best dealer I ever bought a truck.extra warranty was not over price like every other dealer.thank for everything you did.i recommend to stop there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. Friendly, helpful, and..."

- Benjamin.segall

This dealership is amazing. Friendly, helpful, and trustworthy service. All the staff were great. Very knowledgeable and honest about their vehicles. I would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Jjoyce1963

Very good experience pleasant friendly professional and knowledgeable great car buying experience would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross, Sean Bertram, Brenda Penailillo , John Bednarski

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car..."

- Serena0604

Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car was very scary and the both of them helped make this experience easy for me. They answered any questions I had whenever I had them and made car buying easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me find the car that was just right for me at..."

- Dean

They helped me find the car that was just right for me at just the right price. My Mazda is in excellent condition and I look forward to many adventures I’ll go on with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Sean Bertram, John Bednarski, Andrew Cosklo

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t..."

- aunt.laura

This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t be the last. Great staff, very helpful, no pressure. Check them out. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Sean Bertram, Brenda Penailillo, John Bednarski, Andrew Cosklo

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous service, little to no negotiating!..."

- Rickshockley

Friendly courteous service, little to no negotiating! Not your typical buying experience. Zero pressure and I would recommend that everyone make their next purchase there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frank Ross, Sean Bertram, Brenda Penailillo, John Bednarski, Andrew Cosklo

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

Used 1972 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $5,999

1972 Lincoln Continental

$5,999

Used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,987

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,987

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$39,995

Used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,577

2019 Kia Sportage

$18,577

Used 2009 Lincoln Town Car car, priced at $12,888

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

Used 2010 Dodge Nitro car, priced at $8,888

2010 Dodge Nitro

$8,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,966

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,966

2019 Ford Escape

$19,966