Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Ross.
Frankie Ross
Frankie Ross, Sales Consultant, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Frankie Ross

Sales Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frankie Ross began his career in the car business in the Summer of 2015. He resides in Jessup and is currently attending Susquehanna University majoring in Business and will return for summers. His father, Frank Ross, is the owner of Feel Good Motors.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Frankie Ross

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of a jeep patriot "

- manchief211

We were able to purchase our Jeep patriot with the help of Frankie Ross & Paul Magnotta,. They were very helpful & customer oriented. They handled everything & we drove a new car home .tHANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Vlblack

I cannot recommend Feelgood motors highly enough!! The sales and customer service are unequaled and the vehicles are always in top condition. There aren’t enough stars here to give Feelgood motors the rating they deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable "

- Syracuse17!

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable he explained all details about the car including the service records, that was a big plus in deciding to purchase the vehicle he gave us financing options and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best experience Iv ever had buying a vehicle"

- Melissa

I love the no pressure approach. Professional, informative, and just all around a great crew/place. All of my future purchases will definitely be from FEEL GOOD MOTORS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer"

- Charles and Karen

This is our second vehicle purchased. The whole staff is very accommodating , they take the time to put you in the vehicle that meets your needs. Thanks Paul Magnotta and everyone at Feel Good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Jason

Frank was super easy to deal with. Sean was super through showing me the features of my new car.My over all experience was great. A Very relaxed experience. I love my new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bertram

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""AWESOME DEALERSHIP" "

- JeffC

As soon as I pulled in to the dealership, I noticed a wide variety of vehicles with the "NO HASSLE PRICE" on each of them. I walked into the lobby to find out some more information about one of the vehicles. My Salesperson was Paul Magnotta who helped me right off the bat along with answering all my questions and concerns. He was very professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Paul went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle in my price range. Highly recommend this dealership! Definitely a "NO HASSLE" dealership. All the staff members were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Good Experience "

- Kami

I appreciate how straight forward the entire process was. The price the fees everything was up front no surprises, which was important since I was coming from New York. It was worth the drive, I would reccomend this dealership. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exploring the world of Feel Good"

- Jan

Desperate to bring my mid life crisis to fruition, I stopped at Feel Good to take a test ride in the obvious choice, a black BMW that reeked of eroticism and speed while parked. Humoring me with a test ride, and enduring my a Capella version of "Vehicle" by the classic rockers "Ides of March", salesman Frank sat in the back seat, patient yet afraid, as I zoomed around the former Kmart parking lot driving a car I really should not have been allowed to drive. Sanity soon overcame desire as I settled in, but not settled for, a beautiful late model Explorer that was well below market value. Either way, I have leather seats supporting my leathery seat and I can get in and out without hitting my head. Thanks Feel Good people for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Shaunc

The staff at feel good motors made it so easy to buy a car. Nice cars and great prices! Will go back for another car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Sean Bertram

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$34,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,995

2017 Jeep Patriot

$18,766

2017 Ford Taurus

$16,988

2013 Ford Explorer

$12,977