Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Ross.
Frankie Ross
Frankie Ross, Sales Consultant, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Frankie Ross

Sales Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frankie Ross began his career in the car business in the Summer of 2015. He resides in Jessup and is currently attending Susquehanna University majoring in Business and will return for summers. His father, Frank Ross, is the owner of Feel Good Motors.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Frankie Ross

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever "

- Frank

This was the easiest purchase ever! Frank Ross and his entire team were great and made our purchase wonderful. Thanks again Feel Good Motors for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- Tylersgotafusionnow

Found a really nice car and walked out with it 2 days later. Everyone there was very nice. I would recommend this dealership to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people to deal with"

- JWF

The Ross organization is obviously in business for the long haul. I have purchased two vehicles from them and have no negatives to report. The quality of the inventory always seems first rate and the prices are fair. No hard sell tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Car!"

- Kaa5457

I had and absolute amazing experience! All the prices were extremely good, allowing me to have many options but I fell in love with my beautiful 2016 Ford Focus! They were so willing to help and answered any questions I had! Everyone there was great with communication and made me a priority. Everyone was very honest and extremely friendly and it created a comfortable and fun atmosphere! So glad I was able to have my first car experience with them! 10/10 would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Jan 10, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Kelly on your first car. As always if you need anything we’re here!! 🚗🚗

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worth the wait "

- Patssy1

This is our second vehicle we purchased from feel goods dealership. We was very satisfied with the first one. So we return to get the second one. Friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Jan 08, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Patsy on your escape!!! Thanks for the kind words!! As always if you need anything we’re here!!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the drive in any weather!!!"

- Avalon2006

Frank and Paul were very friendly. Everybody works as a team. Never felt any pressure to make a decision. They answered all our questions. We will be back if we ever decide to make another purchase and a need to feel good.!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Jan 06, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your Avalon!!! Hope you enjoy it. As always if you need anything we’re here! Thanks again for the kind words!!!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Cat

This is our second automobile purchased at Feel Good Motors. We are incredibly impressed with the customer service. Also, when you are in the showroom it so nice to see all of the donations the dealership has made to various schools, non profit organizations, etc. They give back to the community. We highly recommend Feel Good Motors for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Mongo5248

Very friendly with excellent service! Answered all my questions. Was not rushed into buying this vehicle. Treated like a gentleman by a gentleman. Recommend Feel Good Motors before anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta

Dec 26, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thanks again for your business!!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Jchudik

Very good to deal with helped me out greatly, down to earth people will sit and joke makes the experience feel much more home like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Dec 26, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations John on your new truck!! Thanks again for your business!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!"

- Amy Lucke

By far my best car buying experience. Went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend feel good motors to anyone and everyone. Great people, will definitely be a returning customer for the third time!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta

151 - 160 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488