Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Ross.
Frankie Ross
Frankie Ross, Sales Consultant, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Frankie Ross

Sales Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frankie Ross began his career in the car business in the Summer of 2015. He resides in Jessup and is currently attending Susquehanna University majoring in Business and will return for summers. His father, Frank Ross, is the owner of Feel Good Motors.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Frankie Ross

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Car!"

- Kaa5457

I had and absolute amazing experience! All the prices were extremely good, allowing me to have many options but I fell in love with my beautiful 2016 Ford Focus! They were so willing to help and answered any questions I had! Everyone there was great with communication and made me a priority. Everyone was very honest and extremely friendly and it created a comfortable and fun atmosphere! So glad I was able to have my first car experience with them! 10/10 would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Jan 10, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Kelly on your first car. As always if you need anything we’re here!! 🚗🚗

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worth the wait "

- Patssy1

This is our second vehicle we purchased from feel goods dealership. We was very satisfied with the first one. So we return to get the second one. Friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Jan 08, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Patsy on your escape!!! Thanks for the kind words!! As always if you need anything we’re here!!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the drive in any weather!!!"

- Avalon2006

Frank and Paul were very friendly. Everybody works as a team. Never felt any pressure to make a decision. They answered all our questions. We will be back if we ever decide to make another purchase and a need to feel good.!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Jan 06, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your Avalon!!! Hope you enjoy it. As always if you need anything we’re here! Thanks again for the kind words!!!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Cat

This is our second automobile purchased at Feel Good Motors. We are incredibly impressed with the customer service. Also, when you are in the showroom it so nice to see all of the donations the dealership has made to various schools, non profit organizations, etc. They give back to the community. We highly recommend Feel Good Motors for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Mongo5248

Very friendly with excellent service! Answered all my questions. Was not rushed into buying this vehicle. Treated like a gentleman by a gentleman. Recommend Feel Good Motors before anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta

Dec 26, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thanks again for your business!!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Jchudik

Very good to deal with helped me out greatly, down to earth people will sit and joke makes the experience feel much more home like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Dec 26, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations John on your new truck!! Thanks again for your business!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!"

- Amy Lucke

By far my best car buying experience. Went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend feel good motors to anyone and everyone. Great people, will definitely be a returning customer for the third time!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- Kerry

Feel Good Motors made the car buying experience easy. They were very helpful with getting everything done quickly and working with my bank for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ross

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right price...Great Service!"

- ReturningCustomer

Great selection and awesome prices. We used their customer friendly website to preview their inventory. We received assistance immediately upon entering the dealership. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. This is our family's third purchase from Feel Good. We highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

Dec 20, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Sharon on your new trax thanks for the kind words and as always if you need anything we’re here!!!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Chevy Equinox!"

- Jennyboo

I was recently rear-ended and my Chevy Equinox was totaled! I was looking for another! Feel good Motors had one that was beautiful in great condition! They worked with me while waiting for the settlement check! They are such a great group of people to work with. They are kind and funny! Thank you so much feel good Motors! We are loving our new Equinox..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross

161 - 170 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$34,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,995

2017 Jeep Patriot

$18,766

2017 Ford Taurus

$16,988

2013 Ford Explorer

$12,977