Frankie Sanders
Frankie Sanders at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Frankie Sanders | Page 2

Service Adviser

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
116 Reviews
4.6

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Frankie Sanders

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle repairs were completed in a timely manner. As always Frankie and the rest of the staff were courteous. More

by MICHELLEVERHOEVEN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, Michelle, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Rohrman Kia did an excellent job. They were efficient and friendly. They were able address the issue with my vehicle and get it back to me and a timely manner. More

by JDH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean felt like we dealt with professionally and very thankful for the service you provided for our vehicle More

by Bradley
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico , Matt Mailloux

Nov 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Bradley! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Bob Rohrman Kia to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Main problem still not fixed after multiple trips and dollars spent on vehicle. Requested that they drive vehicle and was told that they did and that it was fixed, however, driving away I knew based on v More

by Just another woman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased with the service I had when I brought the car in for recalls. They kept me informed of the progress, which I greatly appreciated. When I decide to trade vehicles, I’m sure I will come More

by tammywhetzel
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico

Nov 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Tammy, thank you for sharing about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, fantastic service and a lovely waiting room. Communication was also top notch and prices are very competitive. More

by Anon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership makes you feel you are the only one they are taking care of. More

by GHHOOVER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Walters, Austin Brown, Kayla Enrico , Matt Mailloux

Oct 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and takes great care of you while you are there! Would def keep going back More

by justinrclark222
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico

Oct 16, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Justin, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication about everything! ! The employees and service center were extremely supportive and helpful through the whole process More

by WRIGHTSMANKAYLEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Modugno, Russell Corcoran , Matthew Yero

Oct 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks, Kaylee! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie is a great asset, and has helped diminish the old adage that car dealership service centers will run up the bill on you. They do what they need, and don't pressure or try to bully you into unnecessa More

by bridoc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico

Sep 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Frankie and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $27,480
2023 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,235
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Neptune Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,795
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,077
2022 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,690
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $31,460
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive