About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Jemal.
Fred Jemal
Fred Jemal, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
4.9

Fred Jemal

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

149 Reviews of Fred Jemal

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Job by Fred Jemal"

- NathanNJ

Fred takes service to an extraordinary level. He always finds the best deals for us. Fred is extremely knowledgeable about various types and brands, and makes the car buying and leasing experience much less stressful. If you are looking for a great dealer, I highly recommend Fred Jemal. I have been using Fred for over 10 years and he ALWAYS has done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- SGreen93

Fred got me a great deal on an awesome car, would definitely recommend him to anyone! The service was quick, got my new car within days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Rab

Fred is great. He is no pressure and honest throughout the entire process of leasing my new car. I have worked with Fred on my last three cars and he has always come through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Dweck

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, polite, professional "

- Abieg20

Freddie helped me find a perfect car for my fiancé in the price range I needed. He was extremely knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy at all. The service was unbelievable, I will never go back to a regular car dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"extremely pleased with fred "

- pleased with nissan3564

so i was recommended by my friend to try out jm legend fred was my salesman he was extremely patient giving me options of car brands that would fit my budget i ended up with the Nissan brand and am extremely pleased thanks again for your great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Kimsta67

Fred Jemal has been great ! This is my 2nd lease from him. Best price and best customer service. I returned my old lease and got my new one in less than an hour. Awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nobody better !"

- mcrsutton

incredible experience, Fred is everything you'd want in a sales person . . . friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly - works hard to get you the best deal he can . . . what could be better than that !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Matalon

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service anywhere "

- Faraj Kharieh

After picking up my fifth car from Fred I can’t thank him enough. He attended to all my requests. Never steering me the wrong way. I have recommended him to my family and friends and all have been extremely happy with his services. Thanks for all your help Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable "

- Blindspot

Fred was friendly and understanding Didn't push or rush Gave a lot of info Offered if I have questions to call he just made it very easy I felt he was watching out for my best interest I would %100 deal with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car leasing experience"

- Dcipri7595

This is my second car that I leased from JM and specifically with Fred Jemal. There is no reason to go to anyone else. From start to finish, it is a painless experience. Fred is very thorough and answered my hundreds of questions within minutes. He gives good advice and is patient. He is excellent at what he does. I would recommend anyone I know to go to Fred. I sent my sister, my son and my friend to him and they were all just as happy. Thank you Fred and JM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results