About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Jemal.
Fred Jemal
Fred Jemal, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
4.9

Fred Jemal

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

136 Reviews of Fred Jemal

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No reason to call anyone else!"

- Easy_E

Like my title says, Fred should be your first and only call if you're car shopping. He gives you an unbeatable price and makes the process as easy as possible. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- rugbyboy

In the past leasing or buying a car was always a chore and one I dreaded. Fred was recommended by a friend and I am so grateful, sharing is caring. Fred did a terrific job helping us find the perfect fit, inquired about a particular car we wanted but his reccomendation regarding others in our price range worked out to be just a nice and more practical. No pressure, no games just good honest business. Looking forward to my next car lease, this was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Maxima 2017"

- Maxima2017

Fred helped me get the car I wanted at the best price out there! He was very patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. Higjly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord"

- Fred671

Fred was very helpful throughout the process. He was on top of responding to all my questions and advising me of different prices and documents needed for leasing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, friendly, helpful"

- Steven Shamah

Got the car I wanted, cheaper then any other deal around. Dealer was friendly, returned calls quickly with great information. I came in wanting a JEEP but he was able to get me a better deal on a Nissan rogue that had better specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Leon1234

They got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted when I wanted it! So happy , would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing professional & caring !"

- MariaF

Fred was just exceptional, this is the 3rd vehicle that I have leased from him and the reason that I keep coming back is because he asks what I want. No one tries to push anything on you and very attentive to detail, options or color and has just always guided me to the best options and deals. Everyone at JM Legend is very professional but especially kind. Again I had another great experience thank you I ? my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient, professional, and friendly service."

- 132400

They are a pleasure to work with. They make the process so quick and easy! Fred was amazing and walked me through every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A True Gentleman "

- moshe101

Fred Jamel is one of a kind in his line of work. Very knowledgeable, doesn't pressure you to buy anything and very patience. Highly recommenced him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and informative"

- bill dickerson

very good and helpful fred was very giving of his time got all details of what was in the car. need more people in the car industry like fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results