Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Kress.
Fred Kress
Fred Kress at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Kress

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 2008 and I am Ford/Lincoln Certified. Every customer is different, and I believe they best way to serve their individual needs is by listening.

Call
Email

275 Reviews of Fred Kress

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service,and understanding of your..."

- ronbolandi

Excellent customer service,and understanding of your concerns when you have issues. This is the seventh car I have purchased from this dealership and hope to purchase more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cholo Flores

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ron - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car for service and Cholo did a great job fixing..."

- Judy

Took my car for service and Cholo did a great job fixing my Ford Escape !! Very friendly and very informative Thank you for your fast service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cholo Flores, Curtis Price

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Judy - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Kress made this experience pleasant and easy! This..."

- Jmbonura

Fred Kress made this experience pleasant and easy! This is why I keep coming back to Ford for my sales and service needs. I am extremely pleased with my “new” Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Lincoln lease with..."

- MN

This is our second Lincoln lease with Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. We worked with Fred on our first Lincoln lease, and the process was easygoing and very positive. When that lease was up, we knew to go right back to Fred to work with us again. Fred is very customer oriented, prompt and attentive, friendly, accommodating, and made the lease process easier than ever. Even when we arrived to pickup our vehicle, and the cleaning/detail department was running late, Fred suggested for us not to sit around and he would personally deliver vehicle to our home, which was very convenient and thoughtful of our time. Thanks to Fred, Jim, and the whole team at Ditschman/Ford and Lincoln for top notch service! We love our 2020 Lincoln Nautilus Reserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

MN - We are so glad that once again Fred and our team made getting into a new Lincoln so easy. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when I take my car in for..."

- quincytess

Always a good experience when I take my car in for service. Friendly, professional staff. My car is always taken care of well. I have been a customer for many years because of the care and service I receive here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty, Anthony Papendick

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience I had with the them. Highly..."

- Matt

What a great experience I had with the them. Highly recommend buying a vehicle here. They take the stress out of the equation. Fred Kress was a pleasure to work with. Never been in and out of a dealership so fast with a brand new vehicle in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis

Dec 28, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Matt - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Fred and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to come in 3 or 4 times for the same problem. I..."

- Cathy

I had to come in 3 or 4 times for the same problem. I traveled over 20 miles for service each time because the job/repair was not done properly the first time. I think they broke my car light in the left front but I accepted their remark for peace sake and the same about my broken door handle which they replaced. On one occasion they did refill my gas tank. I wouldn't buy another car from them because it's not worth having to travel so far multiple times for the same repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Cholo Flores

Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cathy - At Ditschman Flemington Ford Lincoln, our customers satisfaction is very important. I am so sorry for the issues you have been experiencing would personally like to speak about your experience. Please contact me at your convenience - Jim O'Brien, General Manager.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Flemington Ford...."

- Chris

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Flemington Ford. Another great experience. Fred Kress was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Chris - No matter how many times we've helped you into a new car, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been completely satisfied with Ditschmans..."

- George Remboske

I have always been completely satisfied with Ditschmans service I have been bringing my vehicles to Ditschmans for many years I was very impressed with the service this time I am very happy and will continue to bring my vehicle to Ditschmans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

George - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle purchased through Fred and the..."

- kelken624

This is our second vehicle purchased through Fred and the team at Ditschman. We have a Ford F150 and just purchased a Lincoln Aviator. From the moment you walk in the door, everyone is so friendly and helpful. The process of buying my car was easy with no hidden costs or added pressure. Jerry was a pleasure to work with in the management department and Kelly clearly laid out all financing and service options. Matt walked us through all the amazing features and the basics of our new car. It was a positive experience and I will definitely be returning in the future. Thank you all for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kelken624 - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165