Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Kress.
Fred Kress
Fred Kress, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Fred Kress

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 2008 and I am Ford/Lincoln Certified. Every customer is different, and I believe they best way to serve their individual needs is by listening.

Call
Email

226 Reviews of Fred Kress

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- meg

Everybody was extremely helpful and courteous throughout my entire experience. I was on a tight time requirement to get a car and Ford was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meg - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- KKarpew

What a great experience from start to finish! Fred helped us through every step. He answered every question down to every technical option that the fusion had to offer. Thank you for helping us buy a new car and making the process so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and plain spoken"

- Bob V.

Unlike other sales experiences, I have leased other Ford's from Fred and Ditschman along with service visits. Each time I'm greeted in a friendly and familiar way. Each lease has been completed without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bob - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXPLORER PURCHASE"

- macdave

THIS DEALERSHIP IS OUTSTANDING. I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING VEHICLES FOR OVER 35 YEARS. ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY WITH NO PRESSURE. FRED AND JIM WERE VERY HELPFUL DURING THE EXPERIENCE. CHRIS WAS VERY HELPFUL SETTING UP THE FINANCING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Chris Callahan

May 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter how many years have gone by, it is always a pleasure to hear we have done right by our customers. thanks for sharing!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- FAST

Excellent as always - 5 stars! Will be returning. The entire staff was very accommodating and helpful. No Pressure and they were able to answer all of my questions quickly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"another awesome experience "

- crazy joe

once again we went to Ditchman Flemington Ford for a new vehicle and weren't disappointed! This is probably our 5th vehicle we have bought from them and its always a wonderful experience! Everyone their treats you like you are family! Our salesman Fred Kress is the best! He always goes above and beyond and makes the car buying experience awesome! He makes sure everything is taken care of when we get there so all we have to do is sign our name and drive home in our beautiful new Ford! Of course he always sets up our cell phone in the new vehicle and goes over all the options and features and how they work! Tony is amazing in finance! He always makes sure everything is ready to sign and drive! I believe we were only in the dealership for 20 minutes! Thanks again for another great Ford, the delicious cup of coffee and another easy, smooth and great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Apr 10, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joe - No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic leasing experience."

- Albert

Fred Kress really made the whole leasing experience pleasant. I can't say enough good things about it. Fred is awesome. I would recommend him to my mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak, Lauren Kirschner

Mar 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Albert - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Fred and our entire team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- rmstevens48

The sales representative listened to my requested needs, searched his inventory, and found a vehicle that match almost every need I had expressed. There was no pressure to sell more than I had requested. The quoted price was very competitive. The financial representative searched for a better loan option after I had left the show room. He found a better loan for my needs and I accepted. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best. Dealership. EVER!!"

- NK

I have purchased 3 cars at this dealership and will not go anywhere else. Our sales person, Fred Kress, is knowledgeable, responsive, courteous and a true professional. Their customer service is outstanding. The entire staff is respectful, courteous and professional. Their prices are excellent. There is no haggling or pushy sales people like at other dealerships. The pricing is fair and transparent. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Tony Kwak

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like clock work"

- Longtime Customer

Absolutely no hassle experience. Everything was done as per my request and the sales staff went the extra mile to ensure I am satisfied. Great experience and I will definitely be back when it is time for a new car again and again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,105

2019 Lincoln MKC

$45,205

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,075

2019 Ford F-250

$65,770