Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Kress.
Fred Kress
Fred Kress at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Kress

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 2008 and I am Ford/Lincoln Certified. Every customer is different, and I believe they best way to serve their individual needs is by listening.

282 Reviews of Fred Kress

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite people who were'nt pushing gimicky things on me...."

- eklingler54

Polite people who were'nt pushing gimicky things on me. I've dealt with Mr.Kress for 3 vehicled to date and felt resdpected and well served in my car purchases at Ditchmann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for once again choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Fred and the whole experience.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love Flemington Ford. I had initially gotten..."

- Tishor

I absolutely love Flemington Ford. I had initially gotten into a lease back with them in 2018 to get into a Ford Explorer XLT. I had worked with Fred Kress back then and he helped us out immensely. Fred is a very honest man of his word who is truly helpful and wants to help his clients. He is genuine and would go the extra mile to help you in your searches for your dream vehicle. I recently got into a new lease this past weekend -- Fred was and is my go-to salesman. He had helped me get into a 2021 Ford Explorer ST in white. We went through our available options and he was always communicating with me letting me know of any updates regarding the vehicle. Fred, thank you again for everything you did to help us. We finally concluded the new lease by speaking with and having the financial aspect of the lease broken to us by Denis O'Brien. Denis was helpful as well in terms of breaking down the numbers and making the process very smooth. Thank you Flemington Ford, I will be staying with you guys for life and I will be getting my future kids into this dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tishor - Thank YOU for once again choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Fred and the whole experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Fred in the past and appreciate his..."

- GiveBuickATry

I have worked with Fred in the past and appreciate his patience and professional , helpful manner. He just makes the car buying experience a little easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pete & Fred made my decision very easy to buy a new car...."

- tkemp612

Pete & Fred made my decision very easy to buy a new car. I was able to trade in my old car at a fair price. Bryann Moninghoff was very helpful explaining the extra packages that were available for me at the signing. I would definitely recommend that anyone looking to buy a car to go see Fred Kress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Bryann Moninghoff , Peter, Fred Kress and Bryann Moninghoff

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever..."

- Sloejoe24

Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever trust It is always a pleasure knowing that things are done correctly With great personalities of all the staff Hi Mustang them for their great service keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred is a absolute pleasure to work with. I highly..."

- Matt

Fred is a absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ditschman for your next vehicle purchase. I got a Ford Explorer ST and I LOVE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Matt- We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Kress is my go to person. Honest, timely,..."

- Saturngirl

Fred Kress is my go to person. Honest, timely, informative and just plain excellent salesperson. No rushing, no pushing, patient as heck. He has been steering me in the right direction for several years now, and I trust his advice when it comes to my transportation. Thank you, Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Fred & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service,and understanding of your..."

- ronbolandi

Excellent customer service,and understanding of your concerns when you have issues. This is the seventh car I have purchased from this dealership and hope to purchase more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cholo Flores

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ron - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car for service and Cholo did a great job fixing..."

- Judy

Took my car for service and Cholo did a great job fixing my Ford Escape !! Very friendly and very informative Thank you for your fast service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cholo Flores, Curtis Price

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Judy - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Kress made this experience pleasant and easy! This..."

- Jmbonura

Fred Kress made this experience pleasant and easy! This is why I keep coming back to Ford for my sales and service needs. I am extremely pleased with my “new” Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD