About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Nolan.
Freddie Nolan
Freddie Nolan, General Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Freddie Nolan

General Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hard Working

Call
Email

426 Reviews of Freddie Nolan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Near New Pathfinder"

- Andres11111

I have purchased 7 or so vehicles in my lifetime. This is by far one of the easiest and best car buying experience I have had. Quick/easy/ haggle free! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful, it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members LT Pegs and Freddie Nolan made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Steele21

We had a wonderful experience at NorthWest Motorsport of Lynnwood. Quincy was extremely helpful and friendly as we pulled into the parking lot, he came out and helped us within a minute. We knew what we were interested and he pulled up the truck we wanted. He gave us our time and privacy to check it out. Freddie was great and helped us get the deal we wanted and made sure all the extras were taken care of on our truck purchases. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and will be pleased that we delivered this too you. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get Service Honest people"

- Kyledelisle12

Went into dealership want a car Nissan no no hassle just straight up honesty. Person I worked with was mike and he was a nice and good guy. Really recommend coming here for a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review!. We are happy to have provided you with a smooth and seamless car buying visit. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Mike Lee and Freddie Nolan as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and they will be pleased they delivered this too you. Enjoy your new car.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 guy"

- Rav4 Guy

I had such a great experience from beginning to end service was excellent Deryck was a hard worker and he helped me a lot I really appreciate everyone’s help and they all deserve 5 stars. I will definitely recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson, Cole Taylor

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to hear you had such an amazing experience from beginning to end. It is wonderful to hear that Deryck was able to help you find the perfect vehicle, he is an awesome employee and we are pleased to hear that they delivered excellent service to you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family, and we look forward to help your friends and family.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Kayla51103

After years of terrible car buying experience finally found somewhere that did not disappoint. Quincy and his team delivered more than any other dealership. Would recommend northwest motorsport to everyone I know. I will be back!!!! Definietly 5 plus stars for the great team!!! 😁😁😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kayla, Thanks for the 5 Star review! Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and they will be pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. We are excited that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!. Enjoy your new car.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back to the NWMS family once again.... "

- NWMS Rocks

I'm starting to lose count how many times I have purchased a car from NWMS... It will probably never be the last. Everytime I come here I get the same treatment and I couldn't be happier. This place is awesome and so is the staff. Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Ford at NWMS "

- Ant2122

I came in to NWMS, referred by my friend Adrian Campbell. Came in to the Old Lynnwood location, met Mike Lee who began helping, as he had a guest come in, he had Quincy assist me from there. The whole experience was a blast. Happy to refer plenty of friends and family. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones, LT Pegs

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you had a great car buying experience with us is Awesome news!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Quincy Jones, Leonard (LT) Pegs and Freddie Nolan as we are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and they will be excited to hear that we delivered this too you. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, little nonsense"

- Barbolorocks

Customer service was outstanding. The staff were very friendly and helpful in helping to get me the vehicle that I wanted. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Freddie Nolan could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Maggiedamatrix

Had a wonderulnfirst time dealership experience with the Lynnwood location. Julian was fantastic and his jokes are great. Really made me feel at home and there was absolutely no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Tacardon

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Maggie, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Julian Tacardon and Freddie Nolan . We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Jamiekail

Tons of selections with very nice employees. Very helpful. Definitely suggest to friends and family. LT was upfront and honest and went out of his way to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying process can be fun and painless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Leonard (LT) Pegs and Freddie Nolan delivered that to you. Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust H.I.L.T is our core here at Northwest Motorsport. Your review will be shared with LT and Freddie and we sincerely appreciate the time you took to write your review. Enjoy your new vehicle!.

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999