About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Nolan.
Freddie Nolan
Freddie Nolan, General Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Freddie Nolan

General Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hard Working

Call
Email

396 Reviews of Freddie Nolan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in purchasing our new GMC"

- Kdtaylor

We worked with Kaya to purchase our new 2014 GMC Denali 2500 Duramax. She was knowlegable and honest to work with (she owns the same truck we purchased!) Freddy made the finance paperwork smooth. Buy from Northwest Motorsports and ask for Kaya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy 2014 1500 ltz red truck"

- Dave Wilson

Kaya in sales and Freddie the manger sold me a 2014 red 1500 double cab Chevy and it is great. Kaya was very friendly and welcoming and Freddie gave me a fair price for my trade in. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!"

- EZEL’s Altima!

I bought my first car, Nissan Altima from a lovely lady, Kaya, she is very nice one and she proactive employee and sales representative! Very happy with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car buying experience!!"

- Jenwall79

I am a repeat customer. We loved the Kia Sorento we bought here last summer so much that we came back. Quincy Jones was very informative and super helpful. Freddie Nolan the manager even allowed my boyfriend to use their conference room for a work call. Great company, great selection. Highly Recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood my preference with numbers and the car I need"

- Saik

Came here for trading in my car, got the price I wanted for my car and also for the car I want, they are very understanding. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MeganDeLay

Jackson was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to northwest Motorsport 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Richartz

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience would highly recommend!"

- dwatkins1

I had the pleasure of working with 4 different individuals and both the Puyallup and Lynwood locations. I initially worked with Matt who responded immediately to initial request for information. I then exchanged information with Vanis, who answered all of my questions and gladly arranged for the truck I was interested in, to be delivered from the Puyallup location to the Lynwood location as it was closer to me, and made it easier for me to see it and test drive it. This took place with in days, and as part of the transition Vanis connected me up with Freddie Nolan. Freddie was great in getting everything confirmed with me and coordinating details of the sale. As far as the sales process goes, I worked directly with LT, who I really appreciated and enjoyed as well! LT has a gentle easygoing, no pressure persona which made me feel at ease the entire time. He worked through the numbers with me and coordinated with Freddie as necessary, but the entire process was as seamless and painless as I could have hoped for! This was my first experience with NWMS, and I have to say I couldn't walk away more impressed with how I was treated and how straightforward and transparent they made the process for me. Highly recommend you check them out, they are a refreshing change of pace from what I'd come to be used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent negotiator"

- frodosmom

It was looking like I wouldn't be able to get a loan for the car I chose, but Roberta made a few changes to the warranty and was able to get my financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Roberta was able to help you finance the car you wanted! Everyone at NWMS will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the car!"

- Seattle1!

We were looking for a good quality used Audi SUV for reliability during bad weather. Northwest Motorsport had two strong options for consideration. We selected the car with lower miles. The sales team worked with us on our budget to allow us to purchase the car. The dealership is clean. The sales team is respectful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Lexuslady

Simply put it was a very nice experience. I was in and out of there in under an hour and a half the vehicle is exactly what I wanted it to be, and everyone was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725