Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frederick Rivera.
Frederick Rivera
Frederick Rivera at Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Margate
Refer Me
4.9

Frederick Rivera

Sales Advisor

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Margate

2250 FL-7
Margate, FL 33063

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Frederick Rivera

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't get a Dodge , (got a used Toyota) I was satisfied..."

- GEORGE88 Verified Customer

Didn't get a Dodge , (got a used Toyota) I was satisfied with the price.. FRED has a great customer service, not pushy. Con transaction took forever..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE THE CAR. IT LOOKS LIKE THE BUYERS BE FOR ME, HAVE..."

- JohnKill Verified Customer

I LOVE THE CAR. IT LOOKS LIKE THE BUYERS BE FOR ME, HAVE SAID IT ALL. SO I WON'T. HAVE A GREAT DAY. SEE YOU TOMORROW, FOR MY CARS SUPER COAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy your next car! Check them out ! Great..."

- Chill Will Verified Customer

Great place to buy your next car! Check them out ! Great service and staff! Car buying made easy! The manager is the man! He get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the deal we were looking for with very..."

- DIANA JARAMILLO REBOLLEDO Verified Customer

We found the deal we were looking for with very professional and genuine people like Fred Rivera and John Dearing, who made the process quicker and easier. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dearing

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and Fred are the best in the business. They will go..."

- BSMITH Verified Customer

Lou and Fred are the best in the business. They will go out of their way to get the customer in their dream car. The customer service throughout the process was timeless. I could confidently say I didn't mind going to the car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Lopez

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred did a great job from start to finish. A large part..."

- BUCCALOLW Verified Customer

Fred did a great job from start to finish. A large part contact free, on the phone. He went above and beyond to find exactly what I wanted. I would suggest Fred to anyone looking for a Jeep/Dodge/Ram. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall this was a pleasant experience. My Salesman, Fred..."

- JEREMY44HORNER Verified Customer

Overall this was a pleasant experience. My Salesman, Fred Rivera was patient, worked hard and was transparent throughout the process. GREAT JOB FRED RIVERA, I'll see you in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is not the first truck bought through Dan Welsh. We..."

- HOWARD TURIN Verified Customer

This is not the first truck bought through Dan Welsh. We have bought several for personal and our business. Always a great guy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Welsh

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was awesome !! Took 3 months but Found me exactly..."

- Alan Callaghan Verified Customer

Fred was awesome !! Took 3 months but Found me exactly what I was looking for! Follow up was awesome a true professional ! Restored my faith in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was pleasant, it seems to always..."

- JFLEM41 Verified Customer

The overall experience was pleasant, it seems to always take awhile to process and complete the transaction but they were accommodating and the dealership was clean too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gaitan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,944
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,174
2020 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,944
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,522
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,261
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,486
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD