About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of GREGORY BEGLEY.
GREGORY BEGLEY
GREGORY BEGLEY, Sales, Tom Wood Subaru
5.0

GREGORY BEGLEY

Sales

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

I actually listen to my customers and do my best to fit you with a vehicle that will put a smile on your face for years

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of GREGORY BEGLEY

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience "

- Rjkilburn

Purchasing a new 2019 Subaru Forester was easy and smooth. Our sales person Greg Begley was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. Most importantly, he knew how to listen to our questions and concerns; perhaps a rare quality in this line of work. If you can believe it, we had a purchase experience that was actually enjoyable! While I would recommend this dealership without hesitation, do yourself a favor and request Greg Begley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, easy process"

- Jini86

Greg was patient, informative, and gave us great customer service. Process was easy. We appreciated him walking through every feature of the car. Lot has a good selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Katie

Just purchased a new Outback at Tom Wood Subaru on 96th Street in Indianapolis. The salesman, Greg Begley, was very approachable and easy-going. He listened to what I was looking for and made adjustments accordingly. He went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase and he was knowledgeable about the cars. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will buy there again"

- Deb P

My husband and I recently purchased a new Subaru Forester from Tom Wood Subaru on 96th Street in Indianapolis. I highly recommend meeting with Greg Begley. He is not your typical, stereotype car salesman ("pushing, rude, wanting to make a quick sale, doesn't really seem to care about the customer"). He was very genuine, easy going and a good listener. He is very knowledge about his products and cares about what the customer wants. I have NEVER had a dealership spent so much time before and after the sale to educate me about a new vehicle and make sure I was 100% satisfied. Deb P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive all around"

- Lemonade

I went to Tom Wood intending to trade my 2014 for a new Outback and I did. I was introduced to Greg Begley and within a very short period of time Greg was able to gauge my intent, level of expertise and familiarity with the car buying process. I left a few short hours later happy with my deal, dealer and new car. Thanks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

So pleased to know you’re pleased. Stop by again soon in your new Outback and let us know how things are going.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Teacher7181

We had a great experience with Greg! He was low-key and had an easy going personality. There was zero pressure from him to hurry up an buy a car like you might expect when visiting a dealership. He answered all of our questions and was helpful. Our process was quick and easy. Don't let the construction in the area deter you from checking their selection out. I am loving my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Two great things: A new vehicle and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure joy!"

- cLm*121054

Searching for a car is right up there with getting a root canal on my list of activities to be avoided .... until this week when we rolled into Tom Wood Subaru and met GREG BEGLEY. The car that caught our eye was almost new, immaculate with very low miles and even a new car smell (maybe they sprayed it with "new car air freshener" ?!!) Greg was knowledgeable, patient and customer service oriented - coming in on his day off to finalize the sale - and to walk us through a tutorial on this computer on wheels. We could not be happier with our purchase and the service we received. Thanks Greg --- and Tom Wood management for having someone of his caliber on your sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Our job is to help you get what you want in a pre-owned vehicle. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mindy_64

I recently (early May) purchased a Subaru Forester from Tom Wood Subaru; the experience from start to finish exceeded my idea of good car buying experience. Each time I entered the dealership, I was greeted kindly; either by the front desk ladies (who ALWAYS said hello with a smile) or another staff member. Greg was my go to guy! He answered all my questions, explained the details, and clarified any issues. He treated me with respect that lacked with other salesmen (at other places!) with whom I encountered during my car buying experience. Since I was buying an older Subaru, the profit for them was not at all big, but that did not hinder Greg or the other members of the staff (finance man I’m sorry I forgot your name?) from giving me the gold star treatment. Shout out to the service department!!! They did a great job on my car, and getting it ready to be a great car for years to come. Kyle was great with squeezing me in this past week, for a “squeak” in the back and fixing it. I really appreciate all that has been done, and I know will continue to be done to make owning a Subaru a satisfying experience. -Mindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle from Service Department, ladies at front desk, and the finance guy

May 22, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

What an excellent review! We’re so pleased our Service Department lived up to your expectations. We are committed to caring for vehicles as well as selling them, and it’s nice to know we’re succeeding.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and patient"

- annemr

I needed a car quickly and was dreading the dealership. Greg was great! There was no pressure to buy and Greg was so patient with me. Thanks for the easiest time I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"terrific service. "

- Bill

Greg Begley took care of the sale quickly and effiecently. They had my used truck ready to go. After spending over a hour fighting horrible i465 traffic all I wanted was to get the deal closed and get on my way! Greg and the rest of the staff were on it and got me rolling in great time. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Henricks

Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for your comment. We hope you’ll come to us for your next pre-owned vehicle when the time comes. Or maybe you need another? We’re here and ready anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,824

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,305

2019 Subaru Impreza

$29,224

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,205

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,846

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,257