About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Williams.
Jerry Williams
Jerry  Williams, Service Manager, Tom Wood Subaru
not yet rated

Jerry Williams

Service Manager

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jerry Williams

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick Oil change"

- 1stOutback

Oil change was quick and efficient. Plus the added bonus of a car wash. I'm under warranty and oil change was included so I did not rate pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We’re so pleased our Service Department lived up to your expectations. We are committed to caring for vehicles as well as selling them, and it’s nice to know we’re succeeding.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and fast"

- Sockmonkey

The service reps are extremely nice and helpful. They are very knowledgeable of Subaru products and the service procedures as well. They can explain the service requirements and get the vehicle serviced and back on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gutierez

May 30, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive comments regarding our Service Department. We hope we’ve made a friend--and a permanent customer--in you. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service given by Todd was excellent. "

- jimcuellar

The tune up and brake change was done in a timely manner. Todd VonBlon keep me informed of the progress of the service and did what he could to keep the price down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd VonBlon

May 16, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Auto service is SO important. We’re pleased you trusted us with your vehicle, and that you were satisfied with our work. Our reputation is everything, and we’re glad you said good things about us. Thanks.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Happy customer

Chris Cheetham was very helpful and professional. Took her time and completely going over the automobile and made the purchase enjoyable. That does not happen at all dealerships. She does an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRISS CHEATHAM

May 16, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

You’re happy with us! Great. We like to think you’ll tell others. Referrals are absolutely the best form of advertising. So, please do tell them…and come back whenever you need us.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"HORRIBLE Customer Service "

- js

If I could leave zero stars, I would. I will never, ever take my Subaru to Tom Wood. We purposely drive a farther distance to Falcon Automotive to purchase our Subarus and for maintenance because their customer service is far superior to any experience I've had at Tom Wood; however, with this last recall, my husband thought it would be more convenient to take our beloved and well-cared for Subaru to Tom Wood. BIG MISTAKE. HUGE. Not only did they try to sell us on a bunch of unnecessary items after fixing the recall issue (replacing the airbag because there were instances of glass popping out and cutting passengers), but they also blamed us for ALL of the lights (front, rear, fog lights, brake lights) burning out at the SAME TIME. Claimed we couldn't prove it wasn't like that when we brought it in. Then, they wanted to charge us $50 for each bulb. Things haven't changed at all at Tom Wood. My last encounter with them, one of their mechanics called me a xxxxx because I wanted an update on my car. Never, ever going back there. Wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent service appointment at Tom Wood Subaru. I would really like to talk with you more about this situation and gain a better understanding of what happened. If you are willing, please contact me either via phone at (317) 705-7024, or email at Jerry_Williams@tomwood.com. Thank you, Jerry Williams, Service Manager at Tom Wood Subaru

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 visits"

- Lemonade

Ive been back to service 4 times. I still have an unsafe vehicle. Im repeatedly told the problem is solved. Ive spent over 1500 $. The car is still in service. Subaru of America has been contacted. I traded a Cadillac for this car because reliability was important as woman on the road. I have asked the service manager if he would put his family in this car at night and got no answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Jan 19, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this important feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience and would love to have your feedback on how we can better serve our customers. I would like to discuss the situation with you in more detail and can be reached at 317-705-7009 or Scott_Reckley@tomwood.com. Thank you, Scott Reckley, General Manager of Tom Wood Subaru

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,603

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,639

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,080

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,602

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,495

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,260