About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Dominguez.
Gabriel Dominguez
Gabriel Dominguez, Salesman, Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Gabriel Dominguez

Salesman

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 US-46
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Gabriel Dominguez

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales, staff are very accomadating.."

- Maria d

Great place to go if your in the market to buy a Jeep..the staff and sales people are friendly and accommodating..they are like a family there unlike other Dealerships. gabriel is my sales person and has always been friendly, accommodating and helpful..as well as professionable..regardless of the situation if I had any questions he was happy to help.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Civic Si"

- xdandix7

First off, let me tell you how amazing, Gabriel as a salesmen is. Very friendly and takes care of your needs when it comes to finding a great vehicle at a great price. Bought a used 2014 Honda Civic Si off of him. Didn't wait around forever. He took care of me and got me into the car the same day! No bs just great experience! If you are looking for a salesmen with a great attitude I would highly recommend Route 46 Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in Little Falls! Make sure to ask for Gabriel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to here that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Anthony J

Just Leased a 2018 Jeep Compass. I Couldn't be happier with the Jeep, the salesmen and the whole buying process. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is insane!!"

- shawnerank

I purchased my first Jeep from a dealership that was just horrible. From customer service to really lousy staff and almost made me not want another Jeep, but I love a Jeep and decided to head out to Route 46 Chrysler, Jeep and Doge in Little Falls New Jersey and they wert amazing!! I was introduced to a salesman named Sean Duffy and he ran with it. I knew exactly what I wanted and he found it in 45 min. The deals were great that day an I walked in there knowing what I wanted to put down and where I wanted my payment. They nailed it!!!! Sean worked so quickly getting me set up in this vehicle and there was no hard sell on any extras!!! The whole staff was helping when he got caught up with other customers. It really was like being part of the family. Staff is friendly, helpful and the energy was just great in the showroom. I will always do business with them as long as I am driving a Jeep. Thank you everyone for making this experience great. Shawn Rank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Casale , Sean Duffy

Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep Experience"

- Alexhoyland

I originally went to a Jeep dealership in Cherry Hill, NJ. After not being taken seriously I ventured all the way up to North Jersey to this Jeep dealership. Gabe was my salesman and he was AMAZING! Not only did he take me seriously but he wasn’t just trying to sell me a car. We had casual conversations which made me not feel pressured to buy a car. I’m 24 and this is my first experience buying a car. No question was a stupid question! Gabe explained everything slowly and did not try to sell me or trick me into anything I didn’t need/ want. I got a great deal on a a pretty loaded lease for a 2018 Jeep Compass. GABE MAKES DREAMS COME TO LIFE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Demon and a Journey"

- AnneMarieP

Gabriel is an absolutely amazing rep! He helped us find our dream car! The limited run Dodge Demon was impossible to find, yet we drove away in ours on the same day! The finance team was thorough and the entire staff was as excited as we were to see us drive our dream! One week later, we returned to Gabriel and purchased a Dodge Journey. I cannot say enough nice things about Gabriel and his team at Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thank you! Anne Marie and Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Service "

- Kellen

I tried to return my car today because me lease is up and they were not helpful at all. They only have one guy who deals with customers returning leased cars and he was off today. When asked to speak with a manager I was told he was off today as well. They told me if I wasn't buying a car today then they would not have space for my car and that I should call another dealership even though I purchase the car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, my name is Yarasette and I am the Customer Service Specialist for Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I would like to apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We pride ourselves on providing 100% customer satisfaction and I would like the opportunity to speak with you so that we may address your concerns. My contact information is 973-256-1200 ext. 1015 or you can email me at customerservice@route46autos.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"you won’t be disappointed "

- ab26

Very happy with my experience overall. Made it extremely easy to purchase my first car. Gabriel and the entire team were kind and helpful. Great customer service! Will definitely be back for all future purchases. Thank you Route 46 CJD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Markoski , Dave- Service

Apr 09, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to here that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Gilga

Great experience at Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I worked with Gabriel who was respectful and efficient. Car buying can be intimidating, but the staff at Route 46 made this a pleasant and stress free endeavor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Casale

Mar 19, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- tamara_s

After having some pretty horrible experiences at other dealerships throughout my search, I am so glad that I ended up contacting Rt 46. Gabe was so patient and lovely to deal with and really worked with me to get the best deal for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee while helping to entertain my 3 year old at the same time:). I went back 2 days later to pick up slush mats and he happily offered to install them for me too. I would recommend him and Rt 46 to my friends and family and I appreciate everyone being so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to here that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (1071 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A