Gabriel Zorea
Gabriel Zorea at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
Refer Me

Gabriel Zorea

General Sales Manager

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501

Contact Me
4.8
143 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Gabriel Zorea

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scammers. The manager had agreed on an out the door price. After all the paperwork was completed, it went to the finance department, the price went up by four More

by Kenkxiong
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hand down best dealership in town! Josh was truly the best and understanble and so was Oliver! More

by Kangson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnson was good to work with. Very responsive. Receptive to what I was looking for, and cognizant of my situation More

by Andrewhm54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was attentive to our needs, and knowledgable about the vehicle. We had put a deposit on the new Ram we were thrilled to find, but due to time cons More

by kd3700
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people I have worked with at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram have been great to work with. More

by rhowe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Reed, Anthony Blalock

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Tyler were very helpful in getting me into the truck that I’d been looking at. Extraordinary customer service. I was in and out quickly with a great deal. More

by Kochisabella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy to work with for buy a truck. Answer all the questions I had and if he didn’t know he would find some who did. More

by Andrew Brown
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, simple, and easy. They treated with respect and didn’t try to give me the run around on whether I should purchase a vehicle through them. More

by J
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis was really nice from talking to the phone also in person . He help get my first car and was really nice customer service him and the other people in the building. . I recommend this dealership to all More

by markietheboyyy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chancy did an outstanding job working with me to find what I wanted. I am very happy with the deal they got me and love the truck. He also has taken care of me after the purchase. More

by Ken
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chancy Boatman, James Vittone

1
...

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,435
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,349
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,650
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,955
2024 Dodge Durango
new
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $51,135
2024 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,378
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive