Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gabriela Dimitrova
Gabriela Dimitrova at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Gabriela Dimitrova

Senior Sales Consultant

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

French French

View more languages
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Gabriela Dimitrova

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New compass"

- KatieD

I leased a new Jeep Compass from Gabriella. The whole process was so smooth and I didn’t feel that I was being pushed around or given a bad deal st all. She was so helpful and honest throughout the whole process and I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi KatieD, and thank you for your review and your comments about Gabriella. We're so glad you had a smooth leasing experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Amazing Staff"

- NikkiAlicea

The staff at this dealership are so friendly and knowledgeable. I absolutely love the service here and wouldn’t buy from anywhere else. I just leased a new 2018 Unlimited Rubicon 4X4 and the staff made the process seamless and enjoyable. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Forgione, VICTOR RODRIGUEZ

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Unsatisfied"

- unhappycustomer22517

I think everyone at this dealership has a Masters Degree in lying and deception. Every negative stereotype you know about car dealerships is true to form here. Whether it was the sales department, service, or management I dealt with, it was a negative experience and one lie after another, The practices at this dealership are not only unsavory, they border on illegal. There are many dealerships throughout the region, do yourself a favor and skip this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Frank Monteleone

May 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went in and immediately were treated like family...."

- Spano1989

We went in and immediately were treated like family. Augie made sure that we were taken care of by Gabriela and stayed until the very end. Great people and service. Happy to be a member of the Jeep family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Joe DeMascio

February 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge last week with..."

- Jeep1986

I went to White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge last week with a few months left on my existing car lease-- a Mercedes-Benz. After leaving my car with Chris in the service department, I went right to the showroom to discuss leasing a new Jeep. Augie personally came over and introduced himself, and sat me down with Gabriela. After letting her know what kind of Jeep and options I was interested in, she took me outside to look over a car they had on the lot. She was knowledgeable about the car, and the various packages they offered. When it came down to discussing the numbers on the car (monthly payments, taking care of my existing car lease, up-front costs), Gabriela was honest and understanding. Augie came over to ensure that the transfer out of my terminating lease and into the Jeep would go smoothly, and even volunteered to have the dealership take my Mercedes back for me after the repairs were done. Roger, in the finance department, came over to clarify all of the terms of the lease and make sure that I understood the details entirely. The whole process of getting out of my old car, and into a Jeep, was done in a day. The dealership really went out of the way to make me feel like a VIP customer, and I got such a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership-- they did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Joe DeMascio, Service Department

February 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience at the White Plains Jeep dealership...."

- crgiza

Excellent experience at the White Plains Jeep dealership. I was looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and Gabriela was very helpful in explaining the options and listening to what I needed in a car. The team provided a very reasonable set of prices for the different vehicles/packages I was interested in. After the first visit Gabriela was great at responded via email and answering the many questions I had. At the next visit I narrowed down the options and subsequently decided on a vehicle and set of options. When the dealership could not find the specific package I was interested in, they provided me a slightly more upgraded version at no additional cost. Just another sign of this dealership and Gabriela going above and beyond for their customers. I will definitely shop for my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeMascio

December 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My father-in-law van was destroy by Sandy. So, when we..."

- alex.gan.7161

My father-in-law van was destroy by Sandy. So, when we ask Gabriela for a help (she was recommended to us by other very well satisfied customer) it took her less than one day to track down car we need, do all necessary research on the phone (we are leaving in NYC). Next day then we came to the dealership everything was perfect. Car was ready, paperwork was ready and it took as less than one hour to done deal. Thank you Gabriela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriela Dimitrova

January 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this..."

- Dijokam

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Gabriela, our sales person, was absolutely great. She went above and beyond to ensure that we got what we wanted. The staff all engaged my three year old son, so much so that when it was time to leave he didn't want to. We drove our car home last night and I was so excited to jump into it again this morning...and it didn't disappoint! I would recommend this dealership. Better yet, I would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriela

September 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with White Plains Chrysler..."

- lissnocito

I had a wonderful experience with White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge. My salesperson Gabriela was knowledgeable and easy to work with from the start to finish. She responded quickly to all of my e-mails/calls and when I went in to meet with her, she had everything ready to go as soon as I walked in and couldn’t have been nicer. Ralph the finance wizard was an absolute pleasure to work with – he made the transaction smooth and easy. All in all it was a quick, painless process and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriela and Ralph

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,997
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,132
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,427
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,227
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,997
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD