Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of VICTOR RODRIGUEZ.
VICTOR RODRIGUEZ
VICTOR RODRIGUEZ at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

VICTOR RODRIGUEZ

SERVICE MANAGER

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of VICTOR RODRIGUEZ

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeepers"

- Tony n Mols

Mr. DeFeo, The service we received on our Jeep, met and exceeded our expectations, way over a "10", as it always is at WP CJD!! Chris is a phenomenal Jeep mechanic, and his work is flawless every time, no matter how challenging ! His knowledge and expertise are amazing, and we feel so lucky to have him. He did such a great job! Wow! He has our 100% customer loyalty. And then there's Rena! She is so knowledgeable and efficient, and makes us feel like royalty ! We always look forward to seeing her, she makes us feel really special! After 10 years of doing business with you, of describing the best service ever, I'm starting to run out of "praise" words for Rena and Chris, and that's about the highest compliment anyone could get! These two are the greatest examples of what you, Mr. DeFeo, are all about, what your dealership is defined by, and you are so blessed and lucky to have them! Mr. DeFeo, please give these two exemplary employees recognition for the outstanding and above-the-norm jobs that they so consistently do! Chris and Rena are truly the heartbeat of your business, and huge assets!!!! Rena and Chris, we appreciate you, always! And a special thanks to Victor Rodriguez for also making us feel like valued customers, for his knowledge and special Jeep expertise, and for great “Jeep” talks! Sincerely, Loyal Customers Tony Baiocco and Molly McArthur (2010 and 2011 Jeep Wranglers)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rena Bronstorph, Chris Fontechccio

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guy Forgione "

- Mariog11

Guy gave me such excellent customer service. He made sure everything was explained clearly and that I wasn’t in the dark about anything. This is my 5th car with Guy and my family has been buying cars with him as well. I will always recommend them. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mariog11, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to serve your and your family's automotive needs. Enjoy!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro, was the sales rep. Which helped me out and he did an"

- Challanger999

So far I've been coming to this dealership for over 15years and have always been satisfied, recommended several customers and they to are very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Alfaro, ROGER FERRETTI

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Challanger999, and thanks for your review. We appreciate your loyalty over the years, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! "

- Deisyd

The reason I gave 5 stars was because I was absolutely impressed with the White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer. Our salesman Alvaro was amazing. Once we told him what we wanted he was very quick to find us the perfect vehicle. They made the whole process of purchasing the vehicle smooth and easy. I couldn’t be any more happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Alfaro, ROGER FERRETTI , Rodolfo Oliveira

Nov 13, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Deisyd, and thank you for your review and your comments about Alvaro. We're so glad you had a smooth and easy experience, and that you're pleased with our service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A place you can trust"

- youngDR

Suresh makes a sale by winning the customer’s trust rather than playing gimmicks like in other dealerships. He has made what he knew about the car and what I could and should expect from the car transparent to me. He is also very patient in communication and went to good lenth to accomidate some of my bespoke requests. White Plains CJDR has definitely made this purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak

Jul 30, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello youngDR, and thank you for your review and your comments about Suresh. We try hard to earn our customers' trust every day, and we're so pleased that you're happy with your experience. Enjoy your new Jeep!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Amazing Staff"

- NikkiAlicea

The staff at this dealership are so friendly and knowledgeable. I absolutely love the service here and wouldn’t buy from anywhere else. I just leased a new 2018 Unlimited Rubicon 4X4 and the staff made the process seamless and enjoyable. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Jeep "

- Ridd

Just like to thank guy and white Plains Jeep for all of the help and great service. Love the new Jeep . Professional and outstanding service is white Plains jeep . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Forgione

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great expierence!"

- McDonnell1

Guy was very courteous, knowledgeable & patient with all of our questions. He reviewed all of the lease and purchase options so that we were able to make a knowldgable decision of which would be our best option! When we picked up the vehicle he went over all of the car features and helped us to set up all the basics of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,520
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Smoke Show exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,830
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Billet exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $48,955
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Granite exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,530
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $48,955
2021 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,255
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Granite exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive