Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gaetano Costantino.
Gaetano Costantino
Gaetano Costantino at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Gaetano Costantino

Product Specialist

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

75 Reviews of Gaetano Costantino

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"What a pleasure doing business here. This is the second..."

- PGOMEZ62 Verified Customer

What a pleasure doing business here. This is the second car we purchase. I also would like to recognize and acknowledge Angel Corchado that made this deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Majerovicz

Apr 21, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're so proud to have earned your repeat business! It's wonderful to hear that Angel delivered an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for your confidence in Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience from beginning to end. I..."

- MICHIE217 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience from beginning to end. I like the way everyone worked and calibrated as a team. From the salesman, the person who took us for a test drive, the manager, the finance manager and even the insurance coordinator were all very professional and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rodriguez , Art Armani, Alexander the manager didn’t get his last name

Apr 15, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are delighted that our team could deliver a five-star experience from start to finish! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and taking the time to recommend our work. Safe travels in your new car!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención del vendedor y del financista,los..."

- obryanfernando94

Excelente atención del vendedor y del financista,los recomiendo 200% Mi hija también compro en este dealer,y volveremos a comprar así como recomendaremos a todas las personas que estan interesadas en comprar un Lexus que pregunten por el señor Boris y su equipo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Muchas gracias por la reseña! Estamos muy orgullosos de nuestro equipo y es fantástico oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con Boris. Felicidades a usted y a su hija por los vehículos nuevos y esperamos volver a verle en Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to Lexus of Pembroke Pines was an excellent..."

- LH Verified Customer

Going to Lexus of Pembroke Pines was an excellent experience ! Gaetano, our salesman, was extremely knowledgable and very helpful. He was great to work with... I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for recommending Gaetano! We love to hear that he provided helpful service which earned your business. Safe driving in your new vehicle and hope to see you again at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! My lease agreement was facilitated..."

- K. Bacon Verified Customer

Great experience! My lease agreement was facilitated through an auto broker who did most of the leg work ahead of time. However when I did have to go into the dealership to sign the paperwork and pick up my vehicle, the process could not have gone any smoother. Getano (Salesman) and Yucel (Finance Manager) were ready and waiting and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yucel Genc, Andres Majerovicz

Apr 05, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Gaetano and Yucel. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road! - The Lexus of Pembroke Pines team

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing. I wasn’t sure what to expect..."

- gabybarrabeitg Verified Customer

The experience was amazing. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I left the dealer very happy. Thank you everyone who made my experience unforgettable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro

Apr 05, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Lexus of Pembroke Pines! We sincerely appreciate your business and are thrilled you had such a positive experience. Thanks for sharing!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very professional! I felt very comfortable..."

- YENNYMESA1987 Verified Customer

Great service! Very professional! I felt very comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend this location for your Lexus selection. The environment is also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your business and excellent recommendation! It means a lot to hear that you are a happy customer and we wish you many safe miles in your new car. - Lexus of Pembroke Pines team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on my 2021 Lexus GX. Fast and efficient but..."

- yailen_rdrgz Verified Customer

Great service on my 2021 Lexus GX. Fast and efficient but nothing less is expected from Lexus of Pembroke Pines, it is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business and your 2021 Lexus GX! We are thrilled that our team delivered such attentive, efficient service. See you next time!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wilber was amazing! The whole process was easy and..."

- YENNYMESA1987 Verified Customer

Wilber was amazing! The whole process was easy and smooth. The customer service was wonderful too! My husband and I felt comfortable and welcome. We are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: REINALDO ENRIQUE RIVERA RAMOS

Mar 24, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Feedback like this means the world to us! It's wonderful to hear that Wilber made your car-buying experience so special. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Pembroke Pines with your business, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Muy buen trato, todo rapido y el servicio excelente. Los..."

- Hpuentes89 Verified Customer

Muy buen trato, todo rapido y el servicio excelente. Los recomendaria. En un futuro volveria hacer negocios con ellos. Ojala todos los Negocios de autos fueran asi de facil como en ese dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Gracias por las palabras amables acerca de nuestro equipo. Queremos lo mejor para nuestros clientes y es fantástico oír que este se reflejó en su visita. Felicidades por su vehículo nuevo y esperamos trabajar con usted en Lexus of Pembroke Pines la próxima vez!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results