Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zee Hanif.
Zee Hanif
Zee Hanif at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Zee Hanif

Product Specialist

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Over 17 years of customer service skills. Customer satisfaction is my #1 Priority.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages

126 Reviews of Zee Hanif

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zee was excellent. Thank you for all your help. I’m..."

- louie Verified Customer

Zee was excellent. Thank you for all your help. I’m enjoyed my experience. He went above and beyond. Even gave us lunch while we were waiting. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Louie - thanks for reviewing Lexus of Pembroke Pines! We're glad to hear that Zee took care of you during your visit!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience I have ever had.mr. Mehta completely..."

- CHANRICH2003 Verified Customer

Worst experience I have ever had.mr. Mehta completely ignored our calls.Would rather watch the cricket match.Had an appointmet with Mr. Lussane. He never showed.Turned us over to another salesman who was quite helpful.Met Mr. Lussane when deal was done. Gave us his card.Why? I would never deal with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mehta, Darren Lusane

May 01, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

This is a concerning review to read. I sincerely apologize for the lack of effective follow-up communication on our end, and I would like to speak with you directly about what happened to ensure we address this with the appropriate people. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Lynn Gonzales - Customer Relations Manager - 954-945-8581

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was excellent. We worked with Zee. He was..."

- Ipolatosq Verified Customer

Experience was excellent. We worked with Zee. He was professional and knowledgeable. This is the second Lexus that I lease with Zee. I would definitely go back again when I am ready to get my next Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and recommending Zee so highly. We wish you many safe travels in your new car!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called them and told them I didn’t want to waste my time..."

- GERLY003 Verified Customer

Called them and told them I didn’t want to waste my time on financing , they send me the forms and was in and out within the hour. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are so happy that the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team delivered an efficient, seamless experience! Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the service I received from my sales person..."

- Chris3244

I appreciate the service I received from my sales person Zeek also the sales manager they both were on point I came in and they got me out .. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Mehta

Mar 12, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Zeek and our sales team took good care of you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service ! Top notch. They are willing to work..."

- NIOLA Gonzalez Verified Customer

Amazing service ! Top notch. They are willing to work with you, I highly recommend this dealer. COVID safe, and very clean environment. You get out of the dealer feeling amazing with your brand new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're so proud to have earned your business, Niola! It's wonderful to hear that our team made your car-buying experience so safe and friendly. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a dream last Sunday. I was going to purchase a..."

- matzac1471

I had a dream last Sunday. I was going to purchase a vehicle. Walked into Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Was greeted by Zee. Then test drove the vehicle I was interested in. I was then fed lunch. Signed some paperwork. Everything I was told and promised came to fruition! Could not believe the honesty, kindness and dilegence. They even filled up my gas tank! I then only realized on my way home with my new vehicle, THAT IT WAS NOT A DREAM! Great Job guys! Micky the finance manager is a magician! Zee you are amazing and I am very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for allowing us the chance to assist you! We are overjoyed to hear that you received excellent service from our team and drove home a great new vehicle. We appreciate your kind words about Micky and Zee, and hope that you absolutely love your new ride. - Lexus of Pembroke Pines team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service provided by Zee Hanif. He..."

- CAMILOACUARTAS Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service provided by Zee Hanif. He made me and my wife feel like home, Best dealer Lexus in South Florida. 5 stars service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

This glowing feedback about Zee and the team makes our day! We were so happy to welcome you and your wife to Lexus of Pembroke Pines and we hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a wonderful deal on a fabulous car! My..."

- Pamela Segal Verified Customer

They gave me a wonderful deal on a fabulous car! My service manager Z really a top notch representative of an excellent company by going above and aboard making me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Palacio , Gems in Finance is worthy of praise

Mar 04, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Congratulations on your new car, Pamela! We are thrilled that you had such a positive purchase experience with our team. Thank you for giving Lexus of Pembroke Pines your business!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Love this location! Everyone was..."

- vanessacelorio7 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Love this location! Everyone was very nice. My husband and me went to do the service in our two cars and ended up getting a third family car. José who did our service was also super nice. Reynaldo and Zee are great. Thank you very much! We had a great experience like always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: REINALDO ENRIQUE RIVERA RAMOS

Mar 04, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Vanessa - We love having you as a Lexus of Pembroke Pines customer! A big thanks to you and your husband for trusting us with your business. We appreciate you mentioning Jose, Reynaldo, and Zee and we look forward to our continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results