Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gage McDonald.
Gage McDonald
Gage  McDonald at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Gage McDonald | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Sales

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Gage McDonald

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude salesman "

- Tenishia911

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from this dealership yesterday and if it wasn't for the vehicle itself we would have went somewhere else. I called and spoke with Gage a salesperson and was very please with his customer service and my husband spoke with Mo and received dismal service so we wanted to deal with Gage and made an appointment with him well when we got to the dealership we were told we would be meeting with Mo. He treated us like we were not valued customers and although we came in with financing he did not ask anything about our price range and wasted a lot of our time working out a "deal" with the manager and did not find out anything about our needs and wants it was about him. We were not offered any incentives with our purchase and he didn't even offer his card to us. We picked up our vehicle and told him we were headed out of town and he assured us our vehicle was detailed and ready for our trip which was a lie we get on the road and find the wiper fluid was completely empty and our mats that were in the truck the day before were now gone. The so called detail was a quick wipe down of the interior. I also happened to be on a 3 way call with my previous lien holder and Mo and he was extremely rude to them without cause. It's a good thing we don't have MO's card bc we will not recommend anyone experience what we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Khalil

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE!! "

- Wolff231

Gage went above and beyond helping me find my first car! I will always return back to him. Very genuine and kind. Truly had the best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your compliments on Gage! We're happy to hear that he helped you into your first car and was genuine and kind along the way. Congratulations and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior service"

- Mich1199

I went to the dealership looking to upgrade my car, not really sure what I was looking for. Gage McDonald was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, and we found a vehicle that I love! Troy Greer helped me with financing with some credit issues. In the end I drove off with a vehicle I love, and my first brand new vehicle! Thank you Gage and Troy for excellent service!! This dealership has excellent customer service and Gage and Troy are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great that Gage and Troy helped to get you into the perfect car! We're glad to have assisted and hope you are enjoying it. We appreciate your business and your kind review and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Fast Financing and a Great Staff"

- guitars7Dp

I came in just to look at a car, and possibly take it for a test drive. After going through a recent bankruptcy, I was more or less expecting to be turned away from any kind of financing. To my surprise, Doug and Gage were able to get me approved for the car I wanted (with the payment range and interest rate I was looking for) within about 15 minutes of submitting an application! They sent the car to detail and I was out the door with my keys in no time at all. This is the second vehicle I've purchased through Doug and his team and I will absolutely be back again when I'm ready to trade this one in. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton

May 10, 2017

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that Doug and Gage could work with you to make sure you could get the car you wanted! We're happy to help and we hope you enjoy it. Thank you for your kind review and we'll see you next time!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kate kalenberg

While looking to upgrade my car, I went to a few dealerships to get an idea of what kind of car I was interested in. I wasn't expecting to upgrade a whole lot until I met Gage McDonald. He managed to get me in my dream car for an unheard of low price. Could not have asked for a better experience with such a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2017

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Getting our customers in their dream car is always our goal and we're pleased to hear that Gage was the man for the job! Thank you for your business and for your review of your experience. We hope to see you again for any future needs!

...
7
61 - 65 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,268

2019 Ram 1500

$36,268

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,228

2019 Ram 1500

$36,228

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,401

2019 Ram 1500

$37,401

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,399

2019 Ram 1500

$39,399

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,674

2019 Ram 1500

$37,674

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,583

2019 Ram 1500

$37,583

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,114

2019 Dodge Charger

$30,114

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,262

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,262