Gagik Tosunyan
Gagik Tosunyan at Perfect Auto Collection
Refer Me

Gagik Tosunyan

Owner

Perfect Auto Collection

895 E Tallmadge Ave
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
4.5
11 Reviews
4.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Gagik Tosunyan

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from here. They sold me a lemon and made my life impossible trying to return it, with their rudeness and ruthlessness for the sale. Owner is Gagik. General Mana More

by David
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hicks

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience working with Perfect Auto Collection was just fantastic, second to none. Contacted the company after seeing the vehicle listed that I was interested in, had a lot of questions and concerns s More

by awcort
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilona Lisovets

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you read "What Others Say", they are all good reviews. Well deserved. In my more than 50 years of car buying, to say this was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences in my life, would not be More

by wxman22
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the most pleasant and professional buying experience in the 40+ years that I have been buying cars. Feel as if I made new friendships with everyone I met at the business. I will be doing bus More

by jonnygold777
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corey made buying our vehicle fast, easy and efficient! Great inventory, clean and extremely professional! More

by matthewtsmith21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hicks

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys have an amazing selection of vehicles, very nice show room and will help put you in your dream car effortlessly. The staff are all very courteous and make you feel right at home. I highly recco More

by Davewat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Glover , Greta

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Negotiating a price for a new/used car is never fun but Perfect Auto made that part of the process as easy as they could. Once the price was agreed upon they went into overdrive with supercharged customer More

by Richard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 C8 Corvette from Perfect Auto. I have had terrible experiences with buying a car from out of state dealers. Perfect Auto changed all that. They were professionally and did everythi More

by jax.jenkinson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

His attention to detail was amazing Great respect for this young man !!! He has a great future ahead ! More

by Bill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and prompt, made process very simple and easy to follow regarding my vehicle purchase. More

by Ebarton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $57,995
2020 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $77,895
2021 BMW X5 M
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi S8 car, priced at $99,995
2022 Audi S8
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 BMW ALPINA B7 car, priced at $35,995
2014 BMW ALPINA B7
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63 car, priced at $85,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $51,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Byron Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive