Ilona Lisovets
Ilona Lisovets at Perfect Auto Collection
Refer Me

Ilona Lisovets

Executive Administrator

Perfect Auto Collection

895 E Tallmadge Ave
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
4.7
9 Reviews
4.7

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ilona Lisovets

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience working with Perfect Auto Collection was just fantastic, second to none. Contacted the company after seeing the vehicle listed that I was interested in, had a lot of questions and concerns s More

by awcort
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gagik Tosunyan

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you read "What Others Say", they are all good reviews. Well deserved. In my more than 50 years of car buying, to say this was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences in my life, would not be More

by wxman22
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Negotiating a price for a new/used car is never fun but Perfect Auto made that part of the process as easy as they could. Once the price was agreed upon they went into overdrive with supercharged customer More

by Richard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 C8 Corvette from Perfect Auto. I have had terrible experiences with buying a car from out of state dealers. Perfect Auto changed all that. They were professionally and did everythi More

by jax.jenkinson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with Aram and the entire staff at Perfect Auto Collection. They have fantastic inventory and well worth stopping in if you are in the market for a premium vehicle More

by Dan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and prompt, made process very simple and easy to follow regarding my vehicle purchase. More

by Ebarton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few months back I leased a new car from ANOTHER dealership and the salesman turned out to be very shady. The experience there was so bad I vowed never to do business with their network again. Perfe More

by Nate H.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram T.

Feb 17, 2023

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thank you for the review Nate! It's great to hear that you were happy with your experience with Aram and the team. We hope that you're enjoying the Navigator. Welcome to the Perfect Auto family! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any vehicle needs in the future.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge lack of organization and poor customer service training. Commission vultures. This place is poorly managed and lacks leadership. The only sensible people that work here are Jasmine M. and Travis B More

by Predix22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Dave Lehman, Alex Niazov , Travis Bortz, Jasmine Moore

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Range Rover Sport Supercharged Presale interaction with my salesperson Ron was very good. Post sale, although I had problems with damage during transport, PAC took care of the issue. Speci More

by davidmlsc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Dalton Lindesmith, Stephanie Massengale, Ron Perie

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $88,995
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Aruba Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 7 car, priced at $98,995
2021 Audi RS 7
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car, priced at $69,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $53,995
2019 Audi RS 5
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG S car, priced at $98,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG S
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2006 Porsche 911 car, priced at $49,995
2006 Porsche 911
used
Basalt Black Metallic exterior
All-wheel Drive