Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garett Newman.
Garett Newman
Garett Newman at Carson Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Garett Newman

Sales

Carson Cars

13806 Highway 99
Lynnwood, WA 98087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Wa Sate Blue Card Holder

Special Finance Broker

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Garett Newman

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to get financing with a repo bad credit and 500..."

- Lance

Was able to get financing with a repo bad credit and 500 in pocket. Best experience ever buying smooth and thorough with a warranty YAHOOOOOO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shultz , Lot attendant need s raise. Seriously.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Carson Cars! Appreciate the time and effort put in..."

- camchilds

Thanks Carson Cars! Appreciate the time and effort put in to helping my mother in law. I'll be back and I'll send my friends to Garett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like these folks! I made an appointment with..."

- bfootallday

I really like these folks! I made an appointment with Garett, when I got there he was busy so Ashlie helped me and I am super stoked. They found a way to get me financed on a great little civic. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlie Conroy

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garett Newman helped me out immensely. I had a great..."

- Terry_paul123

Garett Newman helped me out immensely. I had a great experience. Special thanks to Mike Carson. I highly recommend Carson cars if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Carson cars they are nice and respectful and they..."

- shawnajoseph234

I love Carson cars they are nice and respectful and they are so helpful so today I bought a 2005 Volvo and the sales person Garrett Newman helped me out very well he is awesome I would recommend work with him and if u want a car go Carson Cars they are a wonderful dealership 😊😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yay Carson Cars!!!! I got a great car at a great price!..."

- All That!

Yay Carson Cars!!!! I got a great car at a great price! Garett was very helpful, he was patient with the many questions I had about numerous cars. After all the test drives, I ended up getting the 1st car he showed me. My friends and family will be going to Carson Cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with an excellent selection of quality..."

- Chad D

Great dealership with an excellent selection of quality vehicles for every budget. Garett assisted me and was incredibly helpful. Very adept at identifying which vehicles suit your lifestyle. He showed me multiple options, but I ended up buying his first recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett worked with me and even though the car that i..."

- Buyer@carson

Garrett worked with me and even though the car that i came to look at fell through he made a great effort to show me other options and he stayed late to get me into a car. He was respectfull to the terms i came in with and worked around my financial situation without trying to talk me into something i didn't want. This was the 2nd car i have purchased from this dealership and both times i left satisfied and didn't feel like i got hustled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser car, priced at $3,777

2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser

$3,777

used 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser car, priced at $4,995

2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

$4,995

used 1988 GMC Suburban car

1988 GMC Suburban

Call for Price

used 1997 Honda Accord car

1997 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2005 Mazda Tribute car

2005 Mazda Tribute

Call for Price

used 2002 Mercury Sable car

2002 Mercury Sable

Call for Price