Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Garfield Doakes.
Garfield Doakes
Garfield Doakes at Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Garfield Doakes

Sales

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

6000 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City, OK 73110

Contact Me

I have been in the business for a long time & have taken care of thousands of satisfied customers. I have managed, trained, operated finance departments and have experience in just about every facet of the automotive business and have always treated customer they way I wanted to be treated. I would like the opportunity to give you a five-star experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde Management Training

Jackie Cooper Effective Phone Communication

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Garfield Doakes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy does it"

- Henry23

This was a no fuss purchase experience. Garfield made it a pleasant transaction and was very helpful. No pressure at all and no tricks or gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth buying experience. "

- Teamfrogg

I’m pleased with my car buying experience at this location. I will definitely consider this location when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service! "

- ShaydyNupe21

Garfield continues to be the best salesman I have ever encountered. He is very direct and honest. I plan on being a repeat customer as long as I encounter great people like Garfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring"

- Ahliah

I gave a five star because my salesperson took the timeout to understand my needs, and cane through. Service was awesome from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Robaa67

This was the quickest, most right to the point car buying experience I've ever had. My sales person Garfield, didn't try any gimmicks, and delivered exactly what I wanted. He was honest, straight forward and efficient. I'd buy again and recommend Hudiburg for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Friendly "

- Kansasgal

We called about information, Garfield was great about answering our questions. He also reserved the car for us to come drive. Nice and friendly with a good nature and humor that made it easy to deal with and complete the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Happy buyer

They made the buying experience so easy and really worked with us to get what we wanted in our price range. We would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saunny Gamble

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Roy A

Professional salespeople, great prices, and great selection. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. I will definitely be buying from them again. Thanks for your patience and kindness Hudiburg team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service."

- JG

Good car for a good price. I found what i was looking for very quickly and the staff did a great job of getting me in and out as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saunny Gamble

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mzleo19

It was a great experience Garfield was very helpful and made the experience very smooth. I walked in and they met my needs right away! I would definitely recommend Hudiburg GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (692 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,031

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,031

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $31,072

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$31,072

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,546

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,546

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $34,736

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,736