Garrett Lanz
Garrett Lanz at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Garrett Lanz

Sales Consultant

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Garrett Lanz

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience i have had, Garrett and Sage were incredibly helpful and professional. More

by Daric
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass, Chad Clevenger

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The buying process is longer than necessary. Would be nice to have sales person do everything sales related like inside and outside protection of veh More

by MP4464
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass, Jon Myhre

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with how I was treated and the time they took with me and how they answered all of my questions More

by ALISONDAVID051
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

We want every customer to get the Red Carpet treatment. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a fantastic experience buying our lightning at Skyline. The process was easy and everyone was very knowledgeable about our vehicle. More

by KATTIEZIELINSKI
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass

Nov 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We're thrilled we could help you get your F-150 Lightning! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It takes a few weeks to get an appointment, but they do excellent work when they get to you More

by glknighten
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank your for your patience and for choosing Skyline Ford!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donofrio's ford in Salem is second to none! From their sales department to their service department it is always great service and hassle free. Our company has done business with skyline for ye More

by D Parazoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Clevenger, Marc Merzenich

Oct 05, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great people to work with. Knowledgeable on explaining how the vehicle operates. We had a great experience. More

by Grassoror
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Glad to hear it! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and thankful for teaching me all about the new car ways awesome group!! More

by SHAWNAPOND
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice employees, who were really helpful and professional in what they do. Had Garrett as my salesman who’s been pretty awesome along the car buying process More

by Diego Dasilva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass , Jack Clevenger

Jul 18, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for being such an awesome customer! We appreciate your business.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. And very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to my friends More

by toropicasso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Clevenger

Jun 17, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Skyline Ford!

1

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,833
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,715
2022 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $10,995
2013 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,465
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,659
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $89,375
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive