About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Neville.
Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville, Sales Manager, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Garrett Neville

Sales Manager

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Garrett Neville

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- Randy

The whole process was pleasant. Joshua was very helpful and friendly. Everybody through process was helpful explaining the lease. Joshua was helpful explaining how everything worked It was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Joshua Shepard

Jun 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Randy, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit with Joshua! It's great to hear that Joshua was thorough with explaining leasing and that you had a pleasant visit with him! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Value 3 New Vehicles in 3 years."

- 3 for 3

This is the 3rd new vehicle my family has purchased in the last 3 years, 2-2018 Rav4 and 1 2016 Highlander from Rockingham Toyota. Each and every buying experience has been nothing but great. Bob Stabile exceeded my expectations while working with us on this purchase. Bob and the entire team at Rockingham have always displayed great passion and pride in the their service and jobs. They are truly committed to making a new vehicle purchase experience a pleasure. We are extremely happy and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to purchase from Rockingham Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Edwin Santiago, Rob Lane, Derrick Hazen

May 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences here with Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and loyalty to the dealership! It's great to hear about your awesome visits! Just in case you are not aware, we do have a Rockingham Referral program. You can read more about that at www.rockinghamtoyota.com. Thanks again and enjoy your newest vehicle addition!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience no hassles"

- Danav

There were no hassles or back and forths. They understood what our price was and met us where we needed to be. Pick up of vehicle was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy in sales. Great experience

May 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience buying a vehicle here with Billy and Garrett! We are happy to hear it was an easy process! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett was great"

- Kevn S.

Garrett was a great Sales Manager to work with. He helped me get a great price on my Rav4 and offered a fair price on my trade. No high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you! We agree-Garrett is great... he has been with Rockingham for several years!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and sales representative."

- Hut5ch11

Rockingham Toyota treats you like family.I Was especially happy with their customer service and my salesman Rob Lane.The transition was seemless. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Rob Lane

Jan 22, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Rob is great! Welcome to the Rockingham family! (we really are one big family here) We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

$38,900

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309