About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Neville.
Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville, Sales Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Garrett Neville

Sales Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Garrett Neville

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jayned

After car shopping for months and being hounded by other dealerships I know I made the right choice by choosing Rockingham Toyota. Glenn Dowling Was a great salesperson professional and courteous I never felt pressured. He got me in the car I wanted and at the right price. From beginning to end it was a great experience car shopping at Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DVerdonck

Rob did an awesome job getting me the best deal possible! And can’t thank John in Finance enough for all he did! This is my 3rd lease with Rockingham Toyota and I plan on coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Ljacobs44

I went to buy a new truck and the overall experience was great. The salesman did not pressure me into anything, was very nice, and easy to work with. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and easy going. It made buying a vehicle easy. Will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Derrick Hazen

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for the kinds words. It's nice to read that Rob, Garrett, and Derrick made this the best experience for you buying a truck. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- 2018Tacoma

Billy Garrett and Frank were professional courteous and great to deal with. I will absolutely recommend and refer my friends and family to these three employees and Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Billy Toth

Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with Billy, Garrett, and Frank! They are great to work with on our side too! We appreciate your recommendation. Keep our referral program in mind!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- Jsm

Great customer service, very professional. There was no pressure but available to answer questions. Good fair upfront price. Great experience from shopping, sales, financing all the way through to driving off lit with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words for everyone you met with on the team!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- golfnut

my name is bill, I have bought a lot of vehicles at a lot of different places,and rockingham Toyota is the best experience I've had.bob stabile is a great sales person no pressure and very knowledgeable hope to buy more vehicles from him.looking forward to use the service area.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Jonathan Pavnick, Jill Bradish

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Bill, thank you for writing about your experience with Bob Stabile here at Rockingham Toyota! It's nice to hear this was the best experience you've had! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping in the service department.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- toyota2018

Rockingham Toyota was a pleasure to deal with. I dealt Bob the salesman and he was easy to deal with in regards to pricing. Very easy transaction from A-Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Derrick Hazen

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear Bob Stabile was pleasant and easy to work with throughout your transaction! Thank you for your business!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- Randy

The whole process was pleasant. Joshua was very helpful and friendly. Everybody through process was helpful explaining the lease. Joshua was helpful explaining how everything worked It was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Joshua Shepard

Jun 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Randy, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit with Joshua! It's great to hear that Joshua was thorough with explaining leasing and that you had a pleasant visit with him! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Value 3 New Vehicles in 3 years."

- 3 for 3

This is the 3rd new vehicle my family has purchased in the last 3 years, 2-2018 Rav4 and 1 2016 Highlander from Rockingham Toyota. Each and every buying experience has been nothing but great. Bob Stabile exceeded my expectations while working with us on this purchase. Bob and the entire team at Rockingham have always displayed great passion and pride in the their service and jobs. They are truly committed to making a new vehicle purchase experience a pleasure. We are extremely happy and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to purchase from Rockingham Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Edwin Santiago, Rob Lane, Derrick Hazen

May 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences here with Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and loyalty to the dealership! It's great to hear about your awesome visits! Just in case you are not aware, we do have a Rockingham Referral program. You can read more about that at www.rockinghamtoyota.com. Thanks again and enjoy your newest vehicle addition!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience no hassles"

- Danav

There were no hassles or back and forths. They understood what our price was and met us where we needed to be. Pick up of vehicle was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy in sales. Great experience

May 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience buying a vehicle here with Billy and Garrett! We are happy to hear it was an easy process! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,045

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055