Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Garrett Weigers
Garrett Weigers at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Garrett Weigers

Sales Associate

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Garrett Weigers

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338 Verified Customer

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great all around! Garrett and team were helpful, patient,..."

- Faith J

Great all around! Garrett and team were helpful, patient, didn’t mind all of our questions (I was a first time buyer) and texted us for last minute support - would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been leasing Jeep’s thru South Hills Chrysler for..."

- Pinot Verified Customer

I’ve been leasing Jeep’s thru South Hills Chrysler for many years. They are always accommodating and offer very competitive pricing. Easy to get quick appointments with service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded truck in! The truck I wanted I was told was sold!..."

- slarson70 Verified Customer

Traded truck in! The truck I wanted I was told was sold! But when I showed up to have my running board transferred to new used truck that truck was on the lot! Was told 30 mins to due and now it’s been over 2hrs waiting! Took over 4 hrs for the sale of the truck! Lack of communication between sales and service is an issue also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was amazing!! Everyone was friendly and..."

- Heather Verified Customer

The dealership was amazing!! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I felt like Garrett went above and beyond to help me! I had limited time to work with him and he made everything happen a smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Cox

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and clean establishment. They didn’t have the..."

- Not Available Verified Customer

Very nice and clean establishment. They didn’t have the exact vehicle I was looking for. But the were more then happy to go above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Came in for one used truck. Got one used..."

- ACARRAGHER24 Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Came in for one used truck. Got one used and one new. Loved the new truck on the floor and Garret was able to work a deal so bought two trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was my sales rep and he made my first time car..."

- jlynn6572 Verified Customer

Garrett was my sales rep and he made my first time car buying from a dealership so comforting and easy. And John or Joe, the finance person explained everything coming in detail and answered any questions I had. I was very nervous but they made it so less stressful. I will refer anybody looking for a new car to go to Garrett and South Hills Chrysler Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price on the 2019 Tacoma I bought but a lower price..."

- Tim Verified Customer

Good price on the 2019 Tacoma I bought but a lower price than what I expected on my trade in. My new truck was washed on the outside but not detailed on the inside. The dealership offered me a free cleanup for this complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Cox

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was a comfortable place to do business...."

- RBS1231 Verified Customer

The dealership was a comfortable place to do business. The sales rep was completely professional in his handling of the sales process. Very pleasant to deal with. Same with the business manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,165
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,465
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,270
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,425
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,105
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,920
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD