Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Abrams.
Gary Abrams
Gary Abrams at Burlington KIA
5.0

Gary Abrams

Kia Certified Product Specialist

Burlington KIA

4428 Route 130
Burlington, NJ 08016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified Elite from 2010 to 2018

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

369 Reviews of Gary Abrams

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure buying a car from Alec . This is my 3rd..."

- Ntroster

Always a pleasure buying a car from Alec . This is my 3rd car I have purchased from him . Wouldn’t go anywhere else . They treat you like family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LEASE OF NEW 2020 KIA SORENTO"

- totoj

ON BLACK FRIDAY I SIGNED A LEASE FOR A NEW 2020 KIA SORENTO.. THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME I DEALT WITH GARY AND IT WENT JUST AS SMOOTHLY AS THE FIRST TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great impressions "

- Carp456j

Gary Abrams and Joe the sales manager were a pleasure to work with .... we are very happy with our new optima . Kia makes a great car we have two of them . The finance gentleman was also very easy to work with. Happy holidays to all at Kia Joe and Joann Tomasco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mazzaferro

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to express how great my experience at the..."

- AshleyNBrown

I just wanted to express how great my experience at the Kia dealership was, Gary Abrams and Cameron Whetstone went above and beyond for me. They made sure that I was getting a deal that worked for me and my budget all while providing excellent service. They were both so caring and kind I would definitely do business with this dealership because of them. Gary was so helpful and he always made sure I was taken care of and Cameron went above and beyond making sure the car was cleaned and a full tank of gas all while helping out with my 2 year old so that I could test drive the car. It was an overall amazing experience and I’m so thankful for both Gary and Cam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Whetstone

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best car dealership. We have been customers..."

- Buzzer13

This is the best car dealership. We have been customers since 2012 when we purchased our KIA Sorento. We recently leased a 2020 KIA Sportage. Gary, Joe and Dane assisted us throughout the process. Thank you all for a great experience! We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane DiPaolo, Joe Mazzaferro

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INCREDIBLE Service Department"

- Chriss

Hands down THE BEST car dealer we have ever dealt with. We have been customers since 2010. From the sales staff, to the service department...always friendly, greet you by name and with a smile. My wife had an issue with our Kia Soul last night. Dropped it off outside the service department last night. Called first thing, and they immediately got it in and diagnosed the problem. The part was going to take a couple days to get, so they offered to have shipped over night, so we could get our car back sooner. They always explain the issues, provide options, and don't pressure to fix more than what is needed. HIGHLY recommend Burlington Kia for your next car purchase or your current car's maintenance and service. Thank you Kia Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great team! They were so incredibly informative..."

- Ackfamily

What a great team! They were so incredibly informative and helpful! We were coming out of our first lease, and we weren’t sure which direction was best for us. They made it easy to say goodbye to ford! Thank you very much and we look forward to being a member of the Burlington Kia family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best"

- bill di

Today had to be one of the best experiences I have had in buying a new car. Most professional and friendly service. Thank you. To everyone who worked with me today. Gary Abrams , Dane Dipaolo, Joe Mazzaferro, Peter in finance and Marcus DeAngelis. Would recommend this dealership every time moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus DeAngelis, Dane DiPaolo, Joe Mazzaferro , Peter in finance

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Freindly and Professional"

- C.L.

Our Sales person was a very knowledgeable Kia Certified Product Specialist. The buying experience was very comfortable. All of our questions was answered right away. Thanks so much Gary Abrams for all your help. I Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time for me and will be the first place I always turn to"

- TomisHappyCamper!

Gary Abrams is a Rock Star... His warm, friendly personality is 2nd place only to his professionalism and customer driven dedication. My first experience was a few years ago and set the bar high, So he was without a doubt the first person I wanted to talk to. I walked in with a beat up truck for trade in and him and the team put me in financing that not only gave me a new reliable car... but helped to build my credit to put me in a better financial place today. As my family grew, so did my need for a bigger car. My 2nd time around I had all my ducks in a row... Even with approved financing from my Fed Credit Union, Gary and the team once again worked to get me the best financing possible. Their hard work paid off getting me a lower monthly payment and interest rate. This time around I purchased a pre-owned Kia that I couldn't be happier with. The dealership was closing on a holiday weekend and we were the last customers wrapping up in the financing department. As we finalized the deal, I looked over my shoulder to see Gary waiting to send us on our way... He wanted to personally make sure we were escorted and congratulated on our new car. No phony or pushy sales tactics... Constant courtesy and above all else... True integrity. Thank you Gary! PS: Burlington Kia's Service department is among the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,485

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,485

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,305

2019 Kia Forte

$20,305

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,530

2019 Kia Forte

$22,530

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,870

2019 Kia Optima

$23,870

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,630

2019 Kia Forte

$22,630

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,870

2019 Kia Optima

$23,870

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,630

2019 Kia Forte

$22,630

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,030

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,030