About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Brewer.
Gary Brewer
Gary Brewer, Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Gary Brewer

Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Gary Brewer selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Gary Brewer

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great review"

- Geedude68

Everyone we delt with was very nice Helped us in making best dession Showed us our options When we had questions answered With what we needed to know Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We were happy to help you during every step of the process. We hope to serve you again in the future.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary was great"

- Cathy2019

We loved dealing with Gary. He was fun and he really knows the car business. 5* service from them. They made a complicated situation a breeze. They were so easy to get our situation done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Cathy! We will be sure to thank Gary for giving you such a fun and smooth experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance sale via phone"

- JeepSahara5

I was referred to Salesman Gary Brewer by a nephew and I am pleased that resulted in Gary finding a Jeep Sahara 300 miles away that met my criteria! We closed the sale via phone since I was in Florida and I then flew home to meet Gary in Springfield. Great sales service! I’m very disappointed that 2-door Sahara was discontinued. Btw, this is my 5th Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your review! Congrats on your new Jeep as well! We hope you're enjoying it!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Dianawalter4448

It was a great experience. Gary who was our salesman provided options to us and wasn’t pushy. The car we wanted wasn’t available at the dealership but he found the exact car we wanted within a couple of days. The salesman made it an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Oct 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello Diana, We really appreciate your review and will definitely thank Gary for being a valued member of our team. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and successful!"

- Nancy P- 3

This is my 2nd car with Royal Gate and the sales agent was very professional, informative and helpful. This was my 1st time leasing and I love the car, color, the high tech dash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Sep 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Nancy, Thank you for choosing to work with us again. We're so glad to see you are enjoying your vehicle. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We appreciate your feedback!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would do business here again!"

- SMurphY9713

I was taken care of here at Royal Gate. I felt like a valued customer from the moment I walked in the door which I did not feel at other dealerships in the area. Gary was a huge help, spent the time to make sure I found the vehicle I wanted. Great conversation and very personable while remaining professional. I see myself going back here for my next vehicle and would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Aug 21, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share the awesome experience you had with Gary. It is great to know Gary was able to help you find the vehicle you wanted. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you so much for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- mprice98

Always have great experience at Royal Gate! Just bought my 2nd car from them. Gary was awesome at helping us out and getting us what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Jul 26, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

That's fantastic to hear! We are so happy that Gary was very helpful and got you exactly what you wanted. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593