Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gary Donnici
Gary Donnici at Honda of Tiffany Springs

Gary Donnici

Used Inventory Manager

Honda of Tiffany Springs

9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

21 Reviews of Gary Donnici

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maintenance My girlfriend/ life partner always prefers taking the car into the dealership for routine maintenance. We has a lot of miles on the car, it is her d More

by Wulfmoon9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this awesome review and rating. We have a great service staff and we are so glad you were able to see that first hand during your visit. Also, we are glad even during a busy time, we were able to get you in and out in a time faster than expected. We'll be sure to share this feedback and rating with our amazing service staff. Thank you and your life partner for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and we hope to see you all again to continue to provide our five-star services.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

Service dept worked w/ Honda because of headlight issue I had part of my headlight burn out on my 2016 Accord, and my car was just out of factory warranty, and I did not purchase the extended warranty. The More

by Tpack2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service excellence! My experience with service and sales with Honda of Tiffany Springs has been excellent! Helpful, professional, timely and honest! I appreciate very muc More

by Robin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rose , Bianca Caponetto , Mike Bair , Dennis Miesner , Michelle Hays

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yet another great buying experience at Tiffany Springs Honda As usual we had a great team of people helping us out. We would personally like to thank Gary, Woody, Ashley & Jesse. It almost feels like comin More

by Mcbeelimo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Tong , Ashly Casey , Ben Frothingham , Jesse Mora

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

EXCELLENT I was very impressed with the entire experience. There was not any pressure from the salesman (Fritz) just strait and helpful answers. I would highl More

by sls101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Johnson

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Just a Great Sales, with Gary & Joe & Tim Just a wonderful experience from my initial email & fast reply from Gary. He was told I wanted a GREAT DEAL & that's exactly what I got!! More

by kcchiefsmichel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Minter , Joe Ryan

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best car buying experience ever I got online, received a quote through email, the 2015 Accord was waiting for me to test drive when I got there, and the financing and paperwork went More

by Daryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Tong , Jesse Mora

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best Car Buying experience ever This was the 2nd car I've bought from Tiffany Springs Honda. They go above and beyond to get you financed, at very good rates. Also the warranty i More

by makayla2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Robinson , Jesse Mora

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

Tiffany Springs sets the gold standard In my opinion Honda sets the gold standard for cars and Tiffany Springs Honda sets the gold standard for dealerships. I was treated with such class an More

by sls101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vickie Basham

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very positive experience Vickie and Tim were great to work with and were attentive to my needs. Only thing that I would suggest is to speed up the process so that customers ca More

by Dc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vickie Basham , Rod Brown , Tim Minter

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,875
2020 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,275
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,275
2020 Kia Forte
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,275
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,275
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,875
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive