Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Eichman.
Gary Eichman
Gary Eichman at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Gary Eichman

Technician

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Gary Eichman

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was outstanding. Gary does a great job. They are..."

- Yalapa Verified Customer

Service was outstanding. Gary does a great job. They are always very nice. I always take my truck there for service. I purchased my truck there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that Gary was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over..."

- f.rollin Verified Customer

I've been a customer at lugoff Chevy Buick GMC for over 35 years. They have an excellent service department. Always willing to to take care of you. Joe always does an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Joe and the Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will be coming back for more services in..."

- sle246 Verified Customer

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I had the best crew in the world they..."

- amkes219 Verified Customer

I felt I had the best crew in the world they reallyProblems with it with the battery in the software I will say this there are wonderful to me I could not ask for a better crew to take care of my vehicle whenever I have problems that’s where it goes there at Lugoff then we did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2013 Avalanche in due to Motor problems. I was..."

- Mmetts316 Verified Customer

I took my 2013 Avalanche in due to Motor problems. I was just unsatisfied with the entire evolution of events. My biggest problem was with communication, timing and the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 23, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message so we can learn more about your visit? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Would recommend to any family and..."

- BLFULMER1128 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Would recommend to any family and friends. Well knowledgeable , explained issues in detail. Completely fixed all issues with my vehicle. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Carr, Andrew Wilson, Hunter Horton, Brandon Graiger, Joe Akshar, Robbie Wilson

Dec 27, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am try to get to know the. Néw people time I now we..."

- Eddie.Willis62 Verified Customer

I am try to get to know the. Néw people time I now we don’t want to go no where Else. Time will tell. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tysaun Reed, Joe Akshar, Byron Latimore

Dec 20, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your business, Eddie, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly, upfront with the issue and..."

- Jmwells248 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly, upfront with the issue and how to go about fixing it. Understanding of my situation and helpful with scheduling appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack and the service team there were great. While..."

- GIJOE82 Verified Customer

Zack and the service team there were great. While changing the fuel filter, they discovered that I had 4 sheered off wheel studs on the front tire during their inspection. They did everything they could to get it repaired quickly and safely. I can not say enough good things about the service team there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Thompson , Zack 5 stars

Dec 08, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,463

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,463

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,253

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,253

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,930

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,930