Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Forehand.
Gary Forehand
Gary  Forehand at Nissan of Westbury
Refer Me
4.8

Gary Forehand

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Westbury

939 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Gary Forehand

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great and we were able to get the car we..."

- ROBCOHEN1 Verified Customer

Everything was great and we were able to get the car we wanted. Sales and Management team was great. Clean show room and I never felt I was "Being Sold"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Simms

May 10, 2021

ROBCOHEN1 responded

Great place to get a car.

May 10, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

At Nissan of Westbury, we lookout for our customers' interest and provide professional advice on the car that best suits you. Thank you for relying on us and for the 5-star rating. Be assured we're always here for YOU. Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 427

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning leased car is a nightmare nobody helps . Call a..."

- GUSTAVO.SARMIENTO4 Verified Customer

Returning leased car is a nightmare nobody helps . Call a lot of times to make an appointment to return the car.. At the end I went to different dealer to return ir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 20, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Gustavo, we regret reading this feedback as this is not a typical experience here at Nissan Of Westbury. If you ever need anything from us, please reach out to me directly and I will ensure your needs are taken care of. We hope to get an opportunity to earn your business again in the future. Thank you, Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ,Answer all questions to the best of their..."

- SHANTED24 Verified Customer

Great service ,Answer all questions to the best of their knowledge, makes you feel comfortable while waiting by asking if you want water and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thanks for the review! Our team at Nissan of Westbury wants to ensure that each customer that walks into our doors feels comfortable during their stay. We are always willing to answer any questions you may have. We are happy to know that our hard work is paying off. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Jason preached family at this dealership..."

- dryman450 Verified Customer

Great dealership Jason preached family at this dealership and he was right l. Had a issue w my vehicle needing a little extra TLC and the service Dept stepped up to the plate and took care of it w out any issue or hesitation. Service Dept is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clarke

Mar 29, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thanks for the great review! Our team at Nissan of Westbury always strives to go above and beyond customer expectations. We are thrilled to hear that our service department took care of everything. Best wishes. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that this was my best car shopping experience..."

- galishakomera Verified Customer

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman was very informative and he was answering very question of ours patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shorter, Sean Clarke

Mar 09, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate your business. Glad we were able to find you a new ride. Have a great day! Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, they made sure I was taking care of in a..."

- STEVEY1369 Verified Customer

Great team, they made sure I was taking care of in a timely manner . Very progressional , and person centered treatment . They turned my Nightmare into a dream !!!!! Thanks guys 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Hi Steve, Glad we were able to turn it around for you. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Gary was amazing. He answered all my..."

- LALA428393 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Gary was amazing. He answered all my questions and was willing to work with me to make sure I was satisfied and comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and very professional. Salesman Gary..."

- MSPATT59 Verified Customer

Dealership was clean and very professional. Salesman Gary Forehand is exceptional. Gary’s outstanding customer service extends beyond the date of purchase. happy to refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

We appreciate your kind feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and courteous and helpful they..."

- JDP1017.JOHN Verified Customer

Everyone was professional and courteous and helpful they took time to make sure that I was satisfied with my new car experience I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us. Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and Jason were great....very patient and..."

- NINANYC3 Verified Customer

Gary and Jason were great....very patient and accommodating. They answered all my questions and made my transition out of a Jeep into a Rogue great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sichel

Jan 18, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Hello, and thank you for sharing your experience with us at Nissan of Westbury. Our team always aims to provide professional and timely assistance to every customer to get them their perfect vehicle! We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thank you for choosing us. Have a great day. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,550
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $35,540
2020 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,344
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,485
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,750
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD