Gary Lam
Gary Lam at Porsche Princeton
Refer Me

Gary Lam

Porsche Sales Brand Ambassador

Porsche Princeton

3331 US-1
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Contact Me
5.0
134 Reviews

Gary has been with the automotive industry for over 20 years. Gary is enthusiastic about Porsche since he was eighteen years old. He has been with Porsche Club of America for over 30 years. He is a PCA certified instructor for DE. He is so proud to be part of Princeton Porsche family.

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

5.0

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Gary Lam

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary was a professional, knowledgeable, attentive and pleasant consultant, walking me through the process of acquiring this awesome Turbo GT. Gary has a history with Porsche and knows Porsche. Xavier More

by hungvu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, prompt delivery and detailed explanation of features! I had an excellent experience with Princeton Porsche! More

by Christine Kung
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Germino, Xavier Negron

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porsche Princeton is an excellent dealership that has a good showroom and professional and friendly sales consultants. Our sales person Gary Lam was like close friend to us and provided a great car buying More

by MS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galdieri

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced the Princeton Porsche dealership as highly professional, attentive, knowledgeable, yet pleasantly low-key. My Sales Manager, Gary Lam walked me through the entire process of considering my pu More

by snyderchris96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galdieri, Xavier Negron

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Gary honest and reliable as well as knowledgeable and he helped out in getting the car checked out with a competitor Mercedes Benz ! Hats off Gary !! More

by Joeadaik
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with My Sales manager, Gary Lam. Thank you. I recommend Porsche princeton More

by Ed_wright2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Gary on buying my first car. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would defiantly recommend working with him. More

by hughes23.rh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary was a great salesman. Straight to the point. Very knowledgeable about everything porsche 5/5 will be coming back for next purchase More

by nprestia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Mirasol

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In all my history of car buying, gary by far was the best salesperson. He went above and beyond for me and was nothing but kind and helpful. He was not your typical sales guy at all and I felt like he was a More

by Sarasaheban1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galdieri , Zachary

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! ! Tim,Gary and Xavier are excellent at what they do. Very helpful and professional!! Our transaction was very smooth and Hassel free. Everything was s More

by Tanvir
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galdieri, Xavier Negron

1
...

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $64,995
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,390
2024 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $113,900
2023 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,995
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Lexus GX 550 car, priced at $88,900
2024 Lexus GX 550
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,495
2023 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive