Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Morefield.
Gary Morefield
Gary Morefield, Sales Specialist, La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Gary Morefield

Sales Specialist

La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1309 Pine Lake Rd
La Porte, IN 46350

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Gary Morefield

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- SCHEIDELFP3 Verified Customer

Great service, great people. Can not speak highly enough about Matt. I buy all my vehicle's there because how Matt and his staff treat me and my family! Thank you, sincerely Frank P. Scheidel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow!! "

- GMinnick Verified Customer

Gary Morefield is an amazing salesman. He made buying a car effortless and painless. It was a pleasurable experience shopping at LaPorte Chrysler. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perillo

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- lfrancis

Thanks to Gary and Dave for helping to get me financed. They was patient and very nice. New exactly what me and my daughter was looking for. I would recommend them to help anyone out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Burgdorf, Dave Dutcher

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy new vehicle"

- DDATE Verified Customer

Gary was amazing to deal with. Prompt with our phone calls and got things done in very timely manner. He has a warming smile, is very knowledgeable and not a high pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perillo

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle number 8 purchased from this dealer"

- SOULMAN327 Verified Customer

Multiple purchases from here should tell you something. I started with Cal and have bought my last four from Gary. If you want someone you can trust, is easy to work with, and goes above and beyond to make your purchase painless, go see Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perillo, Calvin Schoon

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- KURT.MULLINS Verified Customer

Was not Happy that an oil change could not be scheduled, busy life, like many people, things need to be set up in advance. Not happy with, well just come in and we will get to you as soon as possible, First come First served. I expressed my dissatisfaction to Gary Morefield, Gary was very polite, he explained that it is a new corporate policy, made arrangements and worked it out. Thanks Gary for helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always happy with Laporte Chrysler"

- AMYCH2578 Verified Customer

Always am happy with Laporte Chrysler and their service. Have bought three Jeeps from here and will continue. Gary is a great salesman and love the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vodar

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!"

- HappyDrivinmyRam Verified Customer

Friendly, Very Helpful, We dealt with Gary and he took care of every thing. You won't meet a nicer person any where.They were honest and up front, no surprises.Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- b.nadolny01 Verified Customer

My car buying situation was different that any other time, Gary and Matt were great and extreme professional and cared about my Wife and my purchase of our new Jeep. They looked at many different cars with us and helped us choose the best option for us. I will come back to buy my next vehicle from these guy and will recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you again guys for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Magnuson, Randy Perillo

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not very good this time"

- DEPOY Verified Customer

my appointment was for 1 o'clock my truck was not taken in until 2 o'clock was finished at 3 o'clock set there for and hour before my truck went in while watching vehicles drive in off the street and leave while I was still waiting for mine to go in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,930

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,456

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,517

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,804

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,484

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,290

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,000