Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Phillips.
Gary Phillips
Gary Phillips at Crown Honda
5.0

Gary Phillips

Service Advisor

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

75 Reviews of Gary Phillips

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with my service advisor Gary Phillips. He..."

- Patspassionate52

I am so pleased with my service advisor Gary Phillips. He is always so polite. He is very helpful, explaining everything to me in detail so that I can consider all service needed and the time in which it absolutely must be done. “ Tire rotation can absolutely wait”. it was done last appt and my civic still has very low miles...... thanks again Gary for being an honest advisor and working for the best Honda dealership,,,,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were Friendly, helpful, been coming here for over..."

- Judy

They were Friendly, helpful, been coming here for over ten years. Gary Phillips was outstanding, answered all my questions. Will be buying my next Honda from this dealership when ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Judy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are thrilled that Gary could be of remarkable assistance to you once again! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Phillips was very personable and accommodating. When..."

- Luke

Gary Phillips was very personable and accommodating. When I had a new ignition issue pop up after my visit he was gracious enough to give me (what sounded like) a reasoned diagnosis over the phone. I appreciate that. I was taken aback by the suggestion to replace my transmission fluid every 30,000 miles, however. Seems excessive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was friendly and gave superb customer service. He is..."

- akishachurch77

Gary was friendly and gave superb customer service. He is always patience and kind when I come to get my car service. Thanks you, I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that Gary could consistently get you and your needs thoroughly taken care of. We look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Courteous and Friendly. Gary Phillips has helped..."

- brixpix76

Honest Courteous and Friendly. Gary Phillips has helped me 2 times in the last weeks with both of my vehicles. He is very professional and truly interested in the customer. I used to work in customer service, so I can recognize world class service. Gary goes above and beyond what is required in his job. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always return to Crown Honda for all of our Pilot..."

- fink.charlesl

We always return to Crown Honda for all of our Pilot service. They are dependable & courteous. Gary Phillips is excellent, he keeps us well informed & always exceeds our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Contreras, Technician

May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

We are honored to have your continued business, and we are thrilled that Gary could provide you with remarkable assistance once again! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the years to come!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Phillips in the Service department is a gem! They..."

- COKEPAW

Gary Phillips in the Service department is a gem! They are so thorough, thoughtful and kind at Crown Honda service. Take your car here! You won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Phillips has been very, very helpful when I needed..."

- MonaNasrallah

Gary Phillips has been very, very helpful when I needed help with my service requests. He's very understanding and professional. Thanks again Gary. Mona Nasrallah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Mona, Thank you for leaving Gary this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he has been so helpful and informative, as your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at your service department. Gary..."

- 358728..SH

This was my first time at your service department. Gary was very helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions. It was a great first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Crown Honda responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to serve you, and we are pleased that our efforts met your satisfaction. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any further questions or concerns in the future!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been having my Honda vehicles service at Crown..."

- John@Madeira Beach

I have been having my Honda vehicles service at Crown Honda since 2006. Service has always been good, and the service reps excellent. Gary Phillips has been my service rep for the last year or so. I give Gary a five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Crown Honda responded

John, Thank you for leaving Gary this 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that he could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Offering 5-star service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $26,653
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,412
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $29,826
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,637
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,458
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Variable
FWD