Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Riashi.
Gary Riashi
Gary Riashi at Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Gary Riashi

New Car Salesperson

Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

40111 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

81 Reviews of Gary Riashi

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great helpful service"

- christinav02 Verified Customer

Gary was helpful when wanting to purchase my new Jeep! He was patient and explained every detail of the new vehicle before driving off the lot! It was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- pjdomag Verified Customer

Gary and the finance person were great in getting me approved for a loan even with my bad credit. Would recommend your Dwalership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- PAULBELLHOME Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted and the salesman did not pressure me into something else. We negotiated a reasonable price than went over to the financial rep. And was treat very well and had a purchase agreement within a half hour of walking in the door without an appointment. Pick up vehicle the next day in perfect condition and fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stipek

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- KBABBITT315 Verified Customer

Gary was friendly and professional! We will definitely buy our next vehicle from him! He took his time to help us find what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience well done"

- HANSKELLER1977 Verified Customer

Walk into dealer to lease a jeep compass and was helped within a few minutes. Got to test drive a great vehicle. Gary got me a price right away. The people who work there are very friendly. Very happy with my experience and great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chrysler Pacifica "

- jtharrett Verified Customer

I have been a client of Sterling Heights Dodge for over 25 years and have dealt with my salesman, Gary Riashi, for almost that entire time. Gary always makes our transactions easy and I am always satisfied. Thanks, Gary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Anna Verified Customer

It was pleasure to deal with Gary. He presented to us different options and found great deal on the new 2029 Jeep Cherokee. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson!!!"

- Ed Gorny Verified Customer

Gary is the BEST!! We have leased our last 5 cars from him! All we have to do is call him to let him know that our lease is up, tell him what we are looking for and when we get there - he has a car waiting up front for us to look at (which is always the car we take)! He takes the time to explain all the new features on the car and helps with the settings. Gary, also, calls to check to see how things are going and let us know that if we have any questions or need anything...…….he is there for us!!! Thank you so much Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and smooth experience"

- lilnaj Verified Customer

Gary Riashi was a wonderful salesman. A Jeep was a whole new experience for me and he made the transition very easy and uncomplicated for me. Would highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience."

- shadowbu Verified Customer

Staff was very nice and answered questions. Service was very good. Care was taken moving the car. No scratches on the car. Staff came to me in the waiting room and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joli Walkowiak , Trevor.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,825

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,825

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $99,615

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$99,615

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,530

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,530

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,230

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,230

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,230

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,230

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,230

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,230

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,230

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,230

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,135

2018 Ram 1500

$41,135