Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gaslin Marte
Gaslin Marte at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Gaslin Marte

Service Business Development Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.2
20 Reviews
4.2

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Gaslin Marte

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing..."

- OFOWLER Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing and is very through when it comes to information about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend friends abd family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you OFowler for letting us know about this excellent service you received from Orlando Castellon during your recent Service Department visit. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad servives. No profesionals. expensive. add anothers..."

- DURITO15200 Verified Customer

Bad servives. No profesionals. expensive. add anothers services that you car dont needed. all the time dont have espace if the car need check again and long time wait for your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you durito15200 for taking the time to provide this feedback about your recent visit to our dealership Service Department. We want all our customers to have 5-star positive experiences and apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations during this visit. I am available to further discuss your experience if you are interested in doing so as such discussion will provide me a full and clear understanding of your experience. I look forward to talking with you soon so we can work together to resolve these concerns. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc..."

- oscarmedinaplazas Verified Customer

I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc of his attitude AND professionalism. He has a good attitude and energy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you oscarmedinaplazas for this review and feedback about the professionalism, good attitude and great customer service received from Orlando. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it takes about 3.5 hours to do a change of oil & rotate..."

- MOISES2 Verified Customer

it takes about 3.5 hours to do a change of oil & rotate the tires. even when you make an appointment it takes this long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you MOISES2 for taking the time to provide this feedback about your recent experience with our Service Department. We want all our customers to be happy with the services they receive and regret that you did not have a positive experience. The feedback you've provided is very important and will help us identify areas where we may need to focus additional attention to ensure that we are providing the best possible services to all our customers. This information will be given serious consideration and will be included in our ongoing improvement initiatives. You may also contact me if you are interested in further exploring your concerns. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent the people work there know hie..."

- BLANCAADIAZ Verified Customer

The service is excellent the people work there know hie work The space to wait for your service it is nice clean so is nice to be your costumer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you BLANCAADIAZ for letting us know about the excellent service provided by the Service Department staff during your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super sweet and explained everything..."

- DANIELADOSO Verified Customer

Everyone was super sweet and explained everything perfectly! They are keeping good measurement when it comes to the COVID situation and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you DANIELADOSO for this 5-star review of your recent Service Department appointment when you observed good COVID protection measures and everything went perfectly. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person who helped me set up the appointment, Gaslyn,..."

- Ejninomiya Verified Customer

The person who helped me set up the appointment, Gaslyn, was excellent and professional. She set everything up so that my service advisor Dan was prepared with everything I needed once I arrived. He was attentive and kept me up to date throughout, providing personalized service. I should also mention that the staff at the drive up were also polite and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Ejninomiya for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department when Gaslyn provided excellent and professional services in setting up your appointment with your service advisor. Your comments that the staff and the drive-up were also polite and attentive are very important to us as well. We appreciate your business!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive..."

- HAIDIC_C3 Verified Customer

Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive great customer service wonderful personality just amazing all across the borders I always have a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you HAIDIC_C3 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department and for letting us know that Mike was excellent, very attentive, and provided great customer service. We appreciate your business!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lo mejor qué me ha podido pasar, buen servicio y buena..."

- MANSO1971 Verified Customer

Lo mejor qué me ha podido pasar, buen servicio y buena atención. En verdad se lo recomiendo a todas mis amistades sigan así......gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por hacernos saber sobre el servicio bueno y atento que recibió durante su reciente visita a nuestro Departamento de Servicio. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs..."

- DINOT26 Verified Customer

Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs efficiently. They’re word was true, nothing was a lie. I didn’t even have an appointment that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you DIONOT26 for letting us know that you received excellent service during your recent Service Department visit! We appreciate your recommendation, your review and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive