About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Chalikis.
George Chalikis
George Chalikis, Client Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

George Chalikis

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

George has been part of the Flemington Car and Truck Country Family of dealerships which includes Flemington Infiniti since 2003. George is always ready to meet new customers and help out his longtime customers.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

204 Reviews of George Chalikis

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- David40

George was very professional, helpful and honest. He even marked the users manual with index tabs. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had in many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

David - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- MickeyGirl

Patti and the team at Flemington Infiniti have always gone above and beyond whenever I’ve had a question or a need. When I purchased my car through the dealership this fall, I had yet another awesome experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and helpful"

- pingcheng

I just leased a new car from this dealership. It was a great experience to work with George. He is very helpful and always wants to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You’re in good hands with George"

- Moreuh

As it is for many in this day in age, time is of the essence - and when I sought out a new car I had no time to waste. My lease was coming to an end, and I was left in a pickle because I am a single parent that works often, leaving little time to haggle for hours at dealerships. I called Flemington Infiniti on a whim, and thankfully was transferred to George. Boy, did I luck out. For the first time in my many experiences with car salesman, I got someone who not only listened to my needs, but actually advocated for what suits my lifestyle best. The same day I spoke with George was the same day I drove off the lot in my q50. David in finance aided in making my transition from Buick to Infiniti a seamless one. Beyond writing this review, I’ve shared my positive experience with colleagues who are now on the fast track to becoming a part of the Infiniti family as well. Flemington Infiniti has my vote of confidence, thank you for going the extra mile to ensure your customers receive the care they deserve. Maura O’Neill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Maura - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service "

- bell58

From start to finish I couldn't of asked for better service. Maddie was extremely helpful explaining the whole process to me. She made sure that all my concerns were priority above all else. As soon as I got to the dealership they had an awesome loaner waiting for me. I couldn't be more thriled with this service and I can't wait for my next one ! The sales staff were also kind enough to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to pair and work everything. They even got me thinking about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales staff is great to work with."

- Mike

It was a pleasure to deal with all the folks at Flemington Infiniti. They continue to refer to you as being part of their family. That's what sealed the deal for me. I would highly recommend going there for your new (or used) Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Mike - ! We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional yet personable team"

- ramachandran

We have dealt with this dealership and this team for nearly 30 years, purchasing 7 vehicles; we have always found them to be very professional and yet personable. We have found the whole team, from the manager Mr. Kiley to individual sales associates such as Mr. Chilikis always treat clients with respect, patience and no pressure to either decide on a vehicle or options. This also applies to helping with any financial options and they always are considerate on what is in the clients best interest as well. We always felt that with their help, we get the right car at the right price, making the car buying experience a pleasant one. We certainly do not hesitate in recommending the Flemington Infiniti Team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Oct 24, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Carolyn S

Transaction was seemless. Worked many of the details out over the phone prior to visiting. The deal was exactly as promised when we arrived. George was our sales person. He was not only able to get the exact car we wanted, his pricing was significantly better than others. He was also very knowledgeable about the various features and took the time to demonstrate them precisely. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Oct 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Carolyn - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINTI Family!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team!!!"

- Tom

STEVE KILEY, GEORGE CHALIKIS, and RYAN ORSI are the best team ever. They helped us with our pre-owned vehicle. We would highly recommend flemington Infiniti!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Ryan Orsi

Oct 01, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Tom - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership anywhere!"

- Linda and Rob

We have had three Infiniti's over the years. We loved our dealership in Flemington. When it was time to lease another car what we wanted was not available so we moved to Buick out of state. The Buick was a good car, the dealership was NOT! We could not wait to return to Infiniti, and George Chalikis. George does a great job of going over the various additions to Infiniti, and carefully puts notes in the manual to help us see immediately what is important. It was old home week for us. It's fun to be where we are spoiled. Within a couple of days we left with an Infiniti Qx50, our first SUV. We knew Patti from service, she is now in a different job there. She has always helped us out. And we appreciated David Younan for his help at check out and our conversation with him. All in all we rate Flemington Infiniti, their cars, and employees an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Linda & Rob - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. We are so glad to have to back with our INFINITI Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980