Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Cooper.
George Cooper
George  Cooper at Frank Boucher Kia of Racine
Refer Me
5.0

George Cooper

Used Car Sales Manager

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine

9601 Washington Ave #100
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

5 Reviews of George Cooper

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smoothly with almost all the..."

- 903SONGBIRD Verified Customer

Everything went very smoothly with almost all the paperwork ready on arrival having been done electronically. So with covid any contact was very minimal. We were very pleased. Our sale was arranged through Fawn Delaney at the Boucher Hyundai dealer because of logistics and we just like dealing with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

Dec 03, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We are thrilled we were able to provide you with a comfortable and easy purchasing process!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciate Lee’s knowledge of what each vehicle..."

- gdolsen73

We appreciate Lee’s knowledge of what each vehicle offered, what services Kia offered for the future, Lee has such a pleasant warm personality that made us feel very comfortable during our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee McGee, Kody O'Haver

Dec 03, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Lee and Boucher! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Sarah and the F&I gentleman were extremely service..."

- ZRTOMIC Verified Customer

Both Sarah and the F&I gentleman were extremely service oriented and helpful. They made the process go smoothly & quickly. Great CSI. I’m very familiar with dealership workings. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Turner, Kody O'Haver

Nov 24, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are thrilled you had a good experience with us!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Scott was very helpful and..."

- lucigrischeau

Had a great experience! Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Showed me how to use the features. I’m very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Westbrook

Nov 16, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are thrilled you are satisfied with your purchase here at Boucher! We will make sure to share these kind words with Scott!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Puts the customer first, very helpful on Sales and..."

- FASTCBRXX Verified Customer

Puts the customer first, very helpful on Sales and Service side. The specials they run in the Service dept are great.. I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Szupica, Brandon Greeley

Nov 04, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,478
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,508
2021 Kia K5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,883
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,635
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $21,999
2017 Kia Cadenza
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $35,552
2021 Kia Stinger
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD