About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Juridini.
George Juridini
George  Juridini, New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Middletown Toyota
4.9

George Juridini

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 20 years experience!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of George Juridini

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- lucille3915 Verified Customer

I have had my 2013 Venza serviced there ever since I bought it. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I especially like their online scheduling tool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-Free New Car Purchase!"

- RAYG Verified Customer

Friendly, professional, and customer-centered service from the minute we walked in the door! George Juridini listened carefully to our needs, remained respectful of the amount of money we wished to spend, and answered any questions we had after our test drive. (George was very understanding about our request to drive the car home to see if it fit into our tight garage. This made a big difference to us.). Sherri Lemke guided us carefully through the finance and sale paperwork process (almost like closing on a house!), and presented everything in easy-to-understand terms. A young man named Mohammed was assigned as our tech specialist who sat in the car with us carefully and clearly demonstrating all of the new safety and tech features. As this was our first new car in 11 years, there was a LOT to learn! However, Mohammed was a very good tutor, and said we could always come back any time for a “refresher”. We’re previous Toyota owners, and we already know we’ll be in excellent hands during any service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke , Mohammed (see review)

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SHELLEYNIE09 Verified Customer

The service department made sure I was in and out quickly and that I was on my budget. Didn't make me spend what I couldn't afford definitely a good service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From A to Z. The way it should be."

- Koolkoala Verified Customer

2nd car buying experience from this dealership. Impressed again. Every one did there part well. Tum, George, and Sherri understand there role and function very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Michael, Sherri Lemke

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure "

- CHRIS_ROBINSON Verified Customer

Compared to other less happy experiences with other dealerships, I feel that Middletown Toyota has higher standards for how they want their customers to feel with their overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used car purchase process"

- Eric

Very attentive low key, thorough salesman. Car was as advertised. No pressure from any of the dealer staff. All were friendly and helpful. Able to negotiate on price without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional service "

- bsong Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to purchase a car and have car related service! They are very helpful and informative. The waiting room is also very comfortable to stay in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Experience"

- GARBUTTERFIELD Verified Customer

George and the team were nothing short of amazing. They made my car but experience easy. The finance manager was kind and made the process of finance super convenient. The dealership gave me a very fair trade value too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to do business with"

- DMARTELL01 Verified Customer

I having been leasing from Middletown toyota for several years and have been please with their professionalism and respect in the way they conduct themselves. The environment clean and inviting and the service is trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck at service front desk

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent service -great!"

- EDWIN.ROWIN Verified Customer

Great service all around! Easy to talk to people. Very helpful, trusting. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family. I'll be back for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hills, Brian Dascario

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,864

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,639

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,164

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,908

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,039