About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Juridini.
George Juridini
George  Juridini, New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Middletown Toyota
4.9

George Juridini

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 20 years experience!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of George Juridini

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure "

- CHRIS_ROBINSON Verified Customer

Compared to other less happy experiences with other dealerships, I feel that Middletown Toyota has higher standards for how they want their customers to feel with their overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used car purchase process"

- Eric

Very attentive low key, thorough salesman. Car was as advertised. No pressure from any of the dealer staff. All were friendly and helpful. Able to negotiate on price without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional service "

- bsong Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to purchase a car and have car related service! They are very helpful and informative. The waiting room is also very comfortable to stay in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Experience"

- GARBUTTERFIELD Verified Customer

George and the team were nothing short of amazing. They made my car but experience easy. The finance manager was kind and made the process of finance super convenient. The dealership gave me a very fair trade value too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to do business with"

- DMARTELL01 Verified Customer

I having been leasing from Middletown toyota for several years and have been please with their professionalism and respect in the way they conduct themselves. The environment clean and inviting and the service is trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck at service front desk

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent service -great!"

- EDWIN.ROWIN Verified Customer

Great service all around! Easy to talk to people. Very helpful, trusting. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family. I'll be back for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hills, Brian Dascario

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air condition in the car wasn't working"

- YSALAAM Verified Customer

Air condition in the car was not working. Drop the car off to be serviced, and got a courteous driver to take me home while I waited for my car. Service department only fix what I requested no surprises and price, and the quality of the service was outstanding. Going there many times in the past you can always rest assure that they going to fix what they say they're going to fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sam Ashkar

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, full service"

- RKELLY4 Verified Customer

The service and sales personnel are all very nice and professional. I have been coming here more than ten years and have always been very satisfied with Middletown Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional new car experience "

- BRIELMANNJK Verified Customer

I started test driving my top vehicle choices on Monday and took home my 2018 RAV4 on Tuesday. My sales person George was very personable and knowledgeable. They had exactly the vehicle I wanted in stock, which I got to test drive. I got the net price I wanted with my trade-in and drove home my new car the next day. Bijal did a great job with showing me all the features of the new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke , Bijal Upadhyay

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent leasing transaction "

- EJM Verified Customer

First-time leasing experience was excellent from start to finish. I especially appreciated all staff taking time to make sure I understood terms and costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook, Ahmad Hassan

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sienna

$34,785

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,135

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,394

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,244

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,704