About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Juridini.
George Juridini
George  Juridini, New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Middletown Toyota
4.8

George Juridini

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 20 years experience!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of George Juridini

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, full service"

- RKELLY4 Verified Customer

The service and sales personnel are all very nice and professional. I have been coming here more than ten years and have always been very satisfied with Middletown Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional new car experience "

- BRIELMANNJK Verified Customer

I started test driving my top vehicle choices on Monday and took home my 2018 RAV4 on Tuesday. My sales person George was very personable and knowledgeable. They had exactly the vehicle I wanted in stock, which I got to test drive. I got the net price I wanted with my trade-in and drove home my new car the next day. Bijal did a great job with showing me all the features of the new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke , Bijal Upadhyay

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent leasing transaction "

- EJM Verified Customer

First-time leasing experience was excellent from start to finish. I especially appreciated all staff taking time to make sure I understood terms and costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook, Ahmad Hassan

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great serivce!"

- hvnguyen2012 Verified Customer

Excellent service. All staff were friendly and helpful. They were able to promptly to address any concerns. I will definitely recommend others and I will definitely come again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are not as straight forward as I would hope."

- RSTRANGE3 Verified Customer

I always feel I've been manipulated when I am dealing with Middletown Toyota. They say you can get a new Toyota lease for the same price as the old one and then during the deal process they reveal reasons to raise the price (by $60 per month in my case.) Part of the increase is going towards a protection against a change in the language of the lease; i.e,. I would end up being charged for any little bit of damage to the car because it now "must be returned as received" without consideration of what normal wear is on a vehicle that you have had for three years, or, so I was told. This car also is not the quality of any of the 5 previous Camrys I have owned/leased. The cabin is uncomfortable (cramped); the wiper blades are installed improperly (the driver's side wiper can't be lifted above the hood); too many beeps and buzzers are always going off to provide you with unnecessary info (the roads may be icy? I'd be better served watching the roads then reading that announcement);sometimes there is no discernible info (There is a beep every time I turn the car on, but I have no idea what it is signaling; the control buttons are too small to be comfortably read and set too close together to be accurately used (especially in this time of glove wearing .); and the emergency brake pedal interferes with the use of the regular brake pedal. Oh, yeah, it's not as good in snow as the others were. So your newer, more expensive vehicle is so far not worth it! I went to have my 2015 Toyota serviced (the previous lease was about to expire and the "free" service contract ended (at the expensive 30,000 mile service.) I spoke with a salesman about my options at lease-end and was overtaken by a sales pitch. I ended up paying for the service ($285) and had an up-to-that-point undriven-by-me 2018 lease. This is NOT a condemnation of the employees at Middletown Toyota. They do their jobs which are, unfortunately, at cross proposes with the customers best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Tyning

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Middletowm Toyota Purchase"

- Linda Rowin

GeorgeJuridini - Sales - it was a pleasure!! Patrick Tyning- Business Manager - also a pleasure! Thank you gentlemen!! Experience was laid back, all questions were answered. no arm twisting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Tyning

Sep 18, 2017

Middletown Toyota responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership, Linda. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Middletown Toyota Team - (860) 347-7294

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesman"

- 2015rav4

George Juridini was our salesman about 6 months ago when we purchased a pick-up truck. Because of his personable nature and attentiveness we sought him out today to purchase a new family car. We were very pleased with his knowledge and patience as he helped us to find the car that was right for us. We highly recommend George and Middletown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Toyota Highlander"

- Katie Thibault

I had a great experience with George as a salesman. George listened to exactly what I was looking for and respected my price limitations and at no point tried to up sell me to anything I didn't want. He was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He made the car buying process fun...who ever says that? I'm not confident I got the best price out there for my car, but I am comfortable with what I paid given the good overall experience. My family has been purchasing cars and having them serviced at Middletown Toyota since 1989. I wouldn't consider purchasing a Toyota anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,918

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,319

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,914

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,419

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,868

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,022

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,394

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945