Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Laffont.
George Laffont
George Laffont at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

George Laffont

Home Delivery Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

130 Reviews of George Laffont

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price, Fast, Easy, Make sure you go to George!!"

- stewart.kendahl

This was the first place I came to look for my first car and I found exactly what I was looking for thanks to George L. He was so helpful and honest and made this process so easy for me. He made me feel comfortable as it was my first car purchase and made sure that I was approved and done in less than an hour! The staff is extremely professional and organized considering the large amount of people they are helping at once. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- oliverbernard96

Great service! Never felt pressured that I was making the wrong decision! George was a prime example of what a good sales associate should be! Will always recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Car From This Dealership "

- jhweathersbee

The title says it all. Wouldn't have come back for a third car if they didn't have the best values around. And, I searched nationwide for this vehicle. Also, because of the volume of cars they sell, they can negotiate very favorable financing from national lenders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Cohen, Corey Jimenez

Dec 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jhweathersbee, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daughter car"

- rachelr7

Great experience. Made the trip from Fort Myers FL to purchase safe car for our daughter with while. Thank you for all your help George. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl (Kyle) Marlow

Dec 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rachelr7, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Fort Myers, FL, for the purchase of a safe car for your daughter. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your daughter for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! "

- yainira

We are very pleased with the service received ,our sales man George was very professional and polite. We would totally recommend others to this dealer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mavrick Komasinski

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bueno "

- idaniamadan1973

Muy contento con el servicio bien rápido todo el papeleo y muy buena atención y representante que nos atendió bien preparado y nos brindó un excelente servicio gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Idaniamadan1973, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con George en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service"

- jackietwon498

I’m lovin my new vechile good customer service George made it happen love it I wanna be bringing more customers smiling faces happy. It

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jackietwon498, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from George! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you'll be sending Off Lease Only customers in the future. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"150 percent satisfied "

- pcollongette

George was very helpful from the second I walked in he listened to all my needs he is very profesional and knowledgeable George and the policy of this company made me feel at home and at ease I highly recommend this dealer and especially George Laffont. Thank you and Eric for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pcollongette, We are happy to hear that George made you feel at home and at ease during your recent car purchase. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service workin with george"

- jackietwon498

Very good customer service the salesman very helpful they make u get approve and make sure u leave with the vechile that u like I will be sendin u more customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jackietwon498, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from George! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you'll be sending Off Lease Only customers in the future. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Gordon

George was the consummate professional,who made the purchase a nice experience.Please also note that the finance manager also added to this positive experience. We can honestly say that everyone we encountered at the dealership,was nice,and the people at the gate told us to enjoy our new car many times upon checking out:) As business owners,all these positivities are important,as we look forward to purchasing from you again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Gordon, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (1333 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,999

2016 Honda Pilot

$23,999

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $22,799

2017 Lincoln MKC

$22,799

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $28,999

2015 Land Rover LR4

$28,999

Used 2017 BMW M6 car, priced at $59,999

2017 BMW M6

$59,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $18,299

2016 Lincoln MKC

$18,299

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $29,999

2015 Land Rover LR4

$29,999

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $30,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$30,999