Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Mogollon.
George Mogollon
George Mogollon at Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney
5.0

George Mogollon

New and Pre-Owned Specialist, Leasing Specialist

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Lease Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

249 Reviews of George Mogollon

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always use Pat Lobb Toyota for service on my vehicles...."

- D.McCallister

I always use Pat Lobb Toyota for service on my vehicles. Work is always completed to ABOVE my expectations. Main reason I started using them is Arik Florczak. He always has my best interest in mind and I trust him completely. I called him because I needed to purchase a 1st car for my daughter. My initial thought was to get a good used vehicle. Arik introduced me to George Mogollon who truly took care of us like we were family. He was able to get my daughter into a 2020 Corolla and she is beyond happy. His presentation was not a sales pitch. He spoke to me as a fellow father. After the sale was complete he even gave some heart warming advice to my daughter about vehicle safety. That type of advice touched me because he continued to add special touches even after the sale. I feel he cares about my daughter and her safety and happiness. I will continue to use the service department at Pat Lobb Toyota (Arik Florczak) and plan on another purchase soon with George Mogollon. I would highly recommend this dealership and both of these individuals for any car purchase or maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arik Florczak

Jan 24, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

What an AMAZING review on so many levels!! Thank you so much for your continuous loyalty to Pat Lobb Toyota, Arik and now George! We are pleased to hear how well our team was able to assist you and your daughter throughout your car buying process and getting into that fantastic 2020 Corolla!! We know our guest have choices, and we just want to say how grateful we are for your business!! Thank you again McCallister's!! :-)

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just made our fifth consecutive car purchase from..."

- tcleveland28

We just made our fifth consecutive car purchase from George at Toyota of McKinney. We continue to go back because of his excellent service and the overall experience at the dealership. They have set the bar for how all dealerships should do business. Faison, in finance, is remarkable as well. Extremely efficient and professional! Thank you to George and the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faison McKinnis

Jan 16, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

WOW!! Thank you so much for your loyalty with Pat Lobb Toyota along with George! Always enjoy reading such great reviews about our guests exceptional experience!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renewing a new 2020 Rav4 lease with George."

- Mohammed

George was my leasing specialist at Pat Lobb's Toyota McKinney TX. My 2017 Rav4 lease was expiring end of this month and I renewed a lease on a 2020 Rav4. George was pleasant and listened when I spoke. He is courteous and thorough. He was straightforward to the point, very transparent and most importantly respected my time and sense of urgency in needing to make a lease renewal in a timely manner. He was able to renew my lease for a new vehicle on my very first visit to the dealership. He set up my first service appointment, got me a full tank of gas and went over the Toyota care and free maintenance for 2 yr 25,000 miles. I am extremely satisfied, happy to have him as my leasing specialist and would certainly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Karr

Jan 03, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Hi Mohammed! This is a wonderful review! We always enjoy reading about the great experience our guests have and pleased to hear how George was able to assist and answer all your questions throughout your leasing process! Thank you for sharing your five star experience!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership!"

- wghise

Kuddos to Chuck Warner for the kind service he provided. This is the second Camry I have purchased from Patt Lobb Toyota of McKinney. The first started as a lease and I was so happy with the first Camry I decided to keep and buy out my lease. George Mogollon was my sales person for the first Camry. Each time I was able to explain what it is I was looking for and the price/payment I was able and willing to make. Chuck listened and found me a hidden gem! I was able to look and communicate with Chuck through the internet sales department and then go to the dealership to test drive two vehicles in exactly the color I desired. He found me one that was newer than the one I inquired about and at a price that was outstanding for the year and model with super low mileage on it! I highly recommend Patt Lobb Toyota. Kind and considerate of your time and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warner

Dec 31, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Just WOW!! What an amazing review! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We are so pleased to hear what a great job both George and Chuck did to provide you exceptional service! We appreciate this review along with your kind words!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Pat Lobb Toyota"

- dianeb423

This is our 5th or 6th vehicle through Pat Lobb. We came in to get a view of our lease which expires in May and met with George. We;'re pretty straight forward folks and appreciate the same when buying /leasing a car. George met that in spades. He was very upfront with all the numbers, the incentives and encouraging. George is very personable - not pushy and not full of double speak. A "neighbor" kind of guy and not a "car salesman" type. That is very much appreciated! This experience was the only one in which we came away with a new car for a lower payment and that's thanks to George. I'd highly recommend George anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Hi Diane! This is an absolutely amazing review! We greatly appreciate you being such a loyal guest to Pat Lobb Toyota and pleased to hear what a wonderful experience you had with George! Thank you so very much!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my 2020 4Runner from George Mogollon and he..."

- divetony

I leased my 2020 4Runner from George Mogollon and he provided an Awesome customer service, very knowledgeable, easy to do business with. Thank you for the great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

We greatly appreciate your review and pleased to hear how well you were taken care of! Thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transition "

- Firemansteve62

George Mogollon was very knowable and informative about the Tacoma. The experience was very smooth and stress free. I definitely recommend Mr. Mogollon for purchasing a vehicle at Pat Lobb Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Steve for sharing your experience and choosing Pat Lobb Toyota! We appreciate your business!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car we have received through George...."

- Angie Bick

This is our second car we have received through George. The first time we bought a use car. Love it. This time we decided to lease a new car. George listens to our needs and wants. Asked questions so he understands. Then clearly explains options available to us. George does not rush or push to get a decision. He understands to us this is a big decision. Thanks George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Angie for your kind words and sharing your experience with George. Also to mention, we thank you for being such a loyal guest! We greatly appreciate this five star review!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience with George Mogollon "

- Mahbub

George did a fantastic job, made the whole sale process as smooth as I would love to experience. He was courteous, explained every single step clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Williams, Sam Karr

Sep 27, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Mahbub for sharing your exceptional experience. We appreciate the five star review!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. "

- Juan Carlos Marin

The people have been very cordial. I felt very comfortable the times I went. It is a convenient location. They wanted to make sure that my concerns were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Juan for this wonderful five star review! We greatly appreciate your recognition of George's outstanding customer service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,471

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,471

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,247

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,247

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,922

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,922

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,401

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,401

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,401

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,401

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $59,901

2019 Toyota Tundra

$59,901

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,308

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,308

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,401

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,401