Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Mogollon.
George Mogollon
George Mogollon at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
Refer Me
5.0

George Mogollon

New and Pre-Owned Specialist, Leasing Specialist

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Retail and Lease Specialist

330 Reviews of George Mogollon

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was very helpful and knowledgable. The car buying..."

- Blayneytp

George was very helpful and knowledgable. The car buying experience continues to get less painful. Patt Lobb Toyota has taken very good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

May 05, 2021

Blayneytp responded

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney May 5, 2021 Blayneytp "George was very helpful and knowledgable. The car buying..." George was very helpful and knowledgable. The car buying experience continues to get less painful. Patt Lobb Toyota has taken very good care of us

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a fantastic dealership. George is knowledgeable,..."

- jgreen31

This is a fantastic dealership. George is knowledgeable, courteous, and reasonable. He responded promptly to our request for information, and he handles transactions efficiently and professionally. Pat Lobb Toyota is also very generous in supporting our church.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George cares about his customers and makes sure they are..."

- connor.cuellar2525

George cares about his customers and makes sure they are satisfied with both their car purchase and overall experience. My recent car lease transfer was seamless and I would recommend him to anyone who might be in the market to either buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much, Connor, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with George to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Mogollon and Matt Jirani were a great help with my..."

- JenH

George Mogollon and Matt Jirani were a great help with my car buying experience. The whole transaction was smooth and well handled. Amazing and caring people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jirani

Apr 30, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Jen, it's fantastic to hear that George and Matt provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with George M. He walked me..."

- Brenda

It was a pleasure working with George M. He walked me through the whole process, explaining everything I needed to know about my new Rav4. He answered all my questions, even the ones I didn't know to ask! My husband and I were very pleased with his knowledge, but even more so, his respectfulness and genuineness towards us and everyone else that he encountered while we were at the dealership. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Brenda, thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that George had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Rav4. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is super easy to..."

- DanielleS

George at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is super easy to work with! We were able to get an amazing new lease at a great price, and he makes the whole process smooth, easy and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Danielle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was great. He helped me work through my options so..."

- Don L

George was great. He helped me work through my options so I could make a great decision. Pricing was right from the beginning, no going back and forth to get a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hashem

Apr 21, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was ready with my information and was able to help me..."

- rwr628

Was ready with my information and was able to help me without waiting Had the information on a new car waiting for me to look at. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Mogollon is awesome, he really helped me out and I..."

- jzak

George Mogollon is awesome, he really helped me out and I have used him for 9+ years for car leasing needs. Great guy! Check him out if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that George and our sales team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. George Mogollon was very..."

- Gerryshows01

My experience was excellent. George Mogollon was very efficient and knowledgeable. This was my second purchase here and will definitely come back. I spoke with George prior to my appointment and he had everything ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that George and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,800
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,955
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,581
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,228
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,723
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,233
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD