Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Nnamani.
George Nnamani
George Nnamani at Sacramento Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

George Nnamani

Sales Consultant

Sacramento Hyundai

6250 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95823

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of George Nnamani

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- heartsavy2005 Verified Customer

George was a well informed and wonderful sales person. He took care to listen to my needs and found the ideal purchase that fit into my budget and transportation needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealer rating"

- immutableone737 Verified Customer

Sacramento Hyundai in florin Rd is exceptional which is the granule of reality and the centrosphere of concept, antologize by a theomorphic and apalatable token instrumentally which must be said to have convened to a balance of words, transcending to the consciousness and decorousness, ascertaining the zenithal point of view beyond no doubt in to believe in a perfect mode of acceptance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Asare, Dennis Kavanagh, Douglas Lim, Brian Sax, JJ Jones, Erika Diaz, Sh'e Henry, Aaron Wilson, David Lewis , Mario

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- uklement1 Verified Customer

George was very helpful and the main reason for the excellent review. I also liked that the price given on the phone was honored without any deviations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"exelent service"

- nunezjuan35 Verified Customer

podrian conpetir con otros dilers ofresiendo mas ofertas como 0% intres for 72 months car wash for one year the first year service free free paint protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ms.robing Verified Customer

I highly recommend Sacramento Hyundai. Ive leased three vehicles and each experience has neen positive. The sales staff are great. Omar is super fabulous, as well as the financing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying experience"

- nammy89 Verified Customer

good, it was good. saleperson was a good guy. work with my personal need and try to meet my deal. i think i got a good deal. could have been better but it was alright. thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great 1st Time Lease"

- jonathan.brennan Verified Customer

George was great to talk to and great sales person. Brian was also great on the Finance side. I really am happy with the customer experience I received that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sax

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Sacramento hyundai."

- lzehnder Verified Customer

Buying my car was easy and hassle free. They met the True car price which saved me a lot of time. George explained all the features of the car and set up everything for me. I couldn't be happier with my new Santa Fe sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good"

- marysollaguna Verified Customer

I would score my overall experience as a 9. I do believe that George was ver knowledgeable in the vehicle we purchased but I believe he should have asked us to run credit. We had originally gone preapproved and informed our credit would not be run by Capitol One and we explained this a showed him the confirmation we received from Capitol One. And had thought our vehicle would be financed by Capital One. Somewhere inbetween our credit was run and we’re later noticed when we got an email alert that Hyundai of Sacramento had run our credit and that it was being financed by someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sax

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Survey"

- sarahwisch Verified Customer

George was awesome. He explained everything. Paired my phone. Will definitely recommend any Friends to see George for an awesome deal. Excellent service very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,295

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,295

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,650

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,650

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,695

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,695

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,795

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,340

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,340

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,415

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,415