Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerald Bada.
Gerald Bada
Gerald Bada at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
5.0

Gerald Bada

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

My name is Gerald Joseph Bada, an immigrant from the beautiful islands of the Philippines. A Public Health Professional; an Educator from Grade School to College; a Manager; an Advocate; a family. I started to explore my capabilities as a Sales Consultant knowing that the best experience in getting to know people is to have a distinct connection that links life to the conversation. Being a Sales Consultant is a Challenge and Responsibility to continue to pursue my common objective to help and contribute to better the lives of people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AutoAlert

30 Reviews of Gerald Bada

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d been hunting for a Tacoma TRD Pro for months. I..."

- Nick Santini

I’d been hunting for a Tacoma TRD Pro for months. I called Gerald at Toyota of Bellingham and he got it done. Very impressed. Thanks Gerald!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald helped me find the perfect car for my needs, he is..."

- Yaelsilverman

Gerald helped me find the perfect car for my needs, he is informative and easy to get in touch with, he is a Prius expert !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service and communication was absolutely..."

- P2mattheus

Customer service and communication was absolutely outstanding for our transaction. We really had an exceptional experience and plan to bring our daughter here for her car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I did not deal with anyone at the dealership. I only..."

- vgrenier31 Verified Customer

I did not deal with anyone at the dealership. I only signed papers that were Fed Exed to me and I returned them along with a check for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Amrani

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met all our needs! Gerald was up to answer all our..."

- Yo@whatcom Verified Customer

Met all our needs! Gerald was up to answer all our questions and made the process of buying my first car memorable! wouldn't have chosen any other place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Zourkos

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with nice employees!!Found l the car..."

- akosov27 Verified Customer

Good experience with nice employees!! Found l the car that I needed for my growing family and had a good experience with the Toyota staff buying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got it doting timely manner . They did everything..."

- brien8857 Verified Customer

They got it doting timely manner . They did everything they said they were going to do not happy with 25 word review 25 word minimum (really)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald did an excellent job throughout the entire buying..."

- PHIL Verified Customer

Gerald did an excellent job throughout the entire buying process. I would highly recommend him. He was sincere and efficient in explaining all pertinent details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cabal, Karyn Tapley

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman was Sam and he was great. He helped us find..."

- CARLYSORENSEN11 Verified Customer

Our salesman was Sam and he was great. He helped us find the car that was perfect. Other than that, very typical car dealership experience you would expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We have used the Bellingham Toyota dealership many times..."

- drkrisj Verified Customer

We have used the Bellingham Toyota dealership many times and are always very satisfied with the service in both the sales and service departments. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt, Jack Conneely

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,056

2021 Toyota Avalon

$33,056

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350