Gerald West
Gerald West at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Gerald West

Used Sales Manager

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Gerald West

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

nick in sales is the best was in and out in a timely manner was given a good price an a sweet deal on my toyota rav4 ADVENTURE everything was smooth , defefinitly willl recomend this dealership 10 More

by JCNORELLANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tieu

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service writers got me taken care of right away and answered all questions about my truck to keep it performing well More

by MRKENNEDYUS
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had a great experience. Dealing with Manny was easy. Rick was also super helpful and answered all of our questions. More

by CRABBIES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medardo Requenes, Marcial Delcid , Rick Broussard

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli was GREAT! Words can't explain how awesome that man was in helping me get my parents into a suv they always wanted! Definitely going back for my next vehicle pu More

by OSCARSALAZAR488
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliseo Abad

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Friendly and professional staff Process of buying a vehicle took a little longer than expected. I would recommend your location to others. More

by SNNYGRRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Mcbride

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Have used Mac Haik for years but this was my first experience with this location. Very easy to work with. Made the whole process enjoyable. More

by FWALKER66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Tschoerner

Jul 13, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

We have purchased or leased several vehicles from this location and have always received great service. Kurt Sheets has been instrumental in helping provide us with the information and knowledge necessary More

by JOHNHORNIK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Sheets

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Quick, easy and very helpful. . We will shop here again., we will be on the market for another car in the near future. More

by BSPENCERONSPOT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliseo Abad

Jul 13, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Thank you!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Manny was very pleasant to do business with. He was very personable, professional, and not too pushy. More

by JFB409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medardo Requenes

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Really great customer service they were patient and kindly. I really appreciate them explaining the whole process and explaining by detail the whole process especially being first time car buyers I rec More

by ANAYANCI_FLORES27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliseo Abad, James Bui

Jun 21, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive