Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerardo Hernandez.
Gerardo Hernandez
Gerardo Hernandez at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Gerardo Hernandez

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Gerardo Hernandez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy I came here to get my new Cherokee. Had to make..."

- edal75

So happy I came here to get my new Cherokee. Had to make sure I put in a good word for them because alot of other dealership totally wasted my time. They were honest with me and got right to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Un muy vuen servicio al cliente en especial gerardo..."

- NINFAH54 Verified Customer

Un muy vuen servicio al cliente en especial gerardo hernandez muy buena persona y como bendecir muchas grasias 😊 muy buenos carros ami me gusta mucho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla, Eric Chavez

Mar 04, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerardo was great! He got my daughter the dream car she..."

- MAX65HART

Gerardo was great! He got my daughter the dream car she wanted and at a great price! I recommend him completely ! COME SEE HIM TODAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Your recommendation means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help out in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like my experience with my first financed car , pretty..."

- Cristopher Beltran Verified Customer

I like my experience with my first financed car , pretty good customer service , everything was excellent, nothing bad to say , just that everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked in getting me a very good deal took me out..."

- joealliz13 Verified Customer

They worked in getting me a very good deal took me out of a 2016 vehicle and put me In a 2020 Vehicle I could recommend anybody one to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you for the many years to come!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff Very helpful Everything worked out..."

- MAYRA_CONSTANZA Verified Customer

Very friendly staff Very helpful Everything worked out well. They work with you and help you find the right car for you and fair price, I recommend it. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! welcome to the Hendrick family!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the guy was nice how ever Had me waiting a long long time..."

- Luz Verified Customer

the guy was nice how ever Had me waiting a long long time , i arrive at 10 something and left at 1 something pm For an oil change , I check the status of my car at 1 pm when i was there and It said my vehicle was finish at 11:30 and at 1 pm i Got up and ask him , and he said he was busy That he didn’t call me i was upset because i had my children with me and it seem like i was there for ever , the guy did apologize , But i wasted All my morning there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! It is never our intention to upset you or make you feel that way! My name is Taylor Stewart and I'm the customer service director here. I would love the chance to help you with this issue and solve it in any way I can, you can contact me at 770-495-6100 or you can reach me on my cell anytime at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at the dealership to change my oil. I went..."

- jawehrheim Verified Customer

First time at the dealership to change my oil. I went there because if the Express Service. It was not! It took almost 1 1/2 hours to have the oil changed. Disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 22, 2020

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice and friendly. Gerardo was a very nice..."

- NJMANTERFIELD Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and friendly. Gerardo was a very nice young man and made sure we were very comfortable,he even took us to get my special needs sister some lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hester, Taylor Stewart

Nov 18, 2020

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498