About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Perea.
Gilbert Perea
Gilbert Perea, sales manager, Boch Toyota
5.0

Gilbert Perea

sales manager

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Gilbert Perea

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Lease"

- Jazzy

I was at a point where my old car was not worth putting more money into so I needed a new one sort of last minute. Boch was the third dealership I visited and they were pretty helpful. They worked with my wants and needs and a vehicle and I was able to take it home the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bethsaleel Pierre

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boch is the Best!!"

- Tjwin

This was my fifth Toyota and my fourth leased from Boch!! I would recommend Boch beyond all other dealerships. From my arrival to delivery of my car all the employees that I dealt with were kind and professional. They understood my budget and respected it. This past winter we leased another type of car from another dealership. The service was awful. The way I was treated at Boch was the way a customer should be treated. I don't live near Boch and travel 40 minutes to get there. Well worth the drive! Joe Baribeault was my salesperson. He was great. A pleasure to work with. His humor and sharing of his past adventures made the car buying process less daunting. I highly recommend. Boch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baribeault, Menny Mitoulis

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person ever!"

- Belle

If you are looking for someone that speaks spanish and english to get you the best deal ever saving you time&money from those ripoff sales people on other dealerships; this is the guy to go to: Gilbert. Has an awesome personality and makes your car sale experience pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sales experience"

- Leticia1991

Excellent sales perdón Gilbert Perea, helped me find the car I was looking for at a great price he was not pushy he was very polite and knowledgeble I will recomend him to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy "

- DS-Taunton

Gilbert Perea was the perfect salesperson! I had an appointment to test drive a certified 2015 Toyota Camry. Gilbert answered all my questions about the car and he explained all the features the car had to offer and how to use them. He made me feel very comfortable with his friendly personality. He offers to pick up his customers if they can’t get someone to drop them off to the dealership on the day you drive your new vehicle home. He took care of last minute details I called about on the day of delivery of my car. He always has a smile! He told me to call him anytime after the sale with any questions about the car. Everyone that I met at Boch Toyota involving my purchase was very appreciative of me as their customer and answered any questions I had. Theresa Awad did a great job in explaining all the options available to me in regards to extended warranties, protection plans of the interior & exterior of the vehicle and setting up the financing payments that met my budget. I’m a very happy customer and glad I bought my new used Toyota Camry at Boch! This was first experience ever at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Awad , Theresa Awad is now in Financing but her sales experience is a plus!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unforseen hiccups, employess working towards resolve"

- John Vick-4RUNNER

Holly Verano-accessories, Gilbert Perea and Menny Mitoulis-sales, LARRY DULSKI-service Charles Ronga-finance and General Manager Jason Aufiero are all Tremendous. We are working on an unforeseen hiccup, their efforts are apparent to me that customer satisfaction is top priority. I'm confident a resolve is imminent. With the desired outcome, I see myself as a repeat, life long customer. Further review to follow. Respectfully, John K. Vickery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aufiero, Charles Ronga, Menny Mitoulis , Larry Dulski was truly awesome with calm demeanor and following through with his promise

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience"

- Judi51

Gilbert Perea is the Best! If service is what you want then this gentleman is who you want to purchase your next Toyota product from. He is attentive, responsive and customer oriented. I would definitely refer Gilbert to all of my associates who are interested in a new or gently used Toyota. Boch is definitely the right place to go for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kujo

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- richin

Gilbert gave a great experience.. amazing sales guy! Loved total experience.. he went the extra mile to get the car registered for me! Will recommend him as a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. Great customer service"

- Miguelsalas

Gilbert took his time explaining and looking for the best option for our budget and family needs. He is an awesome asset to Boch Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ronga

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Susi

thanks for the wonderful service and the great help. Best Sales consultant Gilbert I ever met . I would recommend the Boch Toyota to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,996

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$42,117

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$42,117

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,660

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,145

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,617

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,586

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,513