About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Perea.
Gilbert Perea
Gilbert Perea, Salesperson, Boch Toyota
5.0

Gilbert Perea

Salesperson

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Gilbert Perea

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. Great customer service"

- Miguelsalas

Gilbert took his time explaining and looking for the best option for our budget and family needs. He is an awesome asset to Boch Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ronga

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Susi

thanks for the wonderful service and the great help. Best Sales consultant Gilbert I ever met . I would recommend the Boch Toyota to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Luch59

This is my 4th Toyota and all purchased with Gilbert Perea .I tell my friends if they are going to buy a toyota go see Gilbert at Boch because my experience with him was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chung , All your service employees have been winderful to deal with

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gilbert Perea"

- Smurphy17

My experience with Gilbert was amazing. I came into Boch not knowing what kind of car I wanted, and I left happy with my new Camry. Gilbert answered all my questions and he was an excellent sales person. If I had to recommend one person at Boch it would be him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience"

- Orlando527

I was referred by a friend to Gilbert Perea at Boch Toyota, he was everything I was told. He was not pushy helped me find the right ca, right price. He even went above and beyond I could not pick the car up cause I had no one to bring me there, he dropped off the car at my house. Thank you Gilbert for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always. So far. Excellent "

- Marsha3

This is my 4th car from this dealership... Everyone I have dealt with has Been pleasant and helpful.. I think Gilbert Perea. Is an excellent. Sales consultant... very pleasant and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Diana33

He is very good at giving suggestions and advice when it comes to purchasing what best feeds yours needs when comes to purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Toyota 2017

Excellent services and Gilbert was very clear and answer all the questions we have. Gilbert you are the best sales person. Thanks for all you support and information .😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ruth0507

In our opinion they helped us a lot very good attention and we were offered a very good service we consider k are some of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean (JJ) Joseph

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick, personable, and efficient experience w/a great deal"

- Mike

We did our online research for the pricing on the Toyota Highlander. We then unlocked the pricing on the Boch website and saw that it was right in line with our research. Boch followed up immediately by contacting us, so we stopped by the dealership. Gilbert Perea was the assigned salesperson. He did an outstanding job. He was very personable and patient. Mike H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results