About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Perea.
Gilbert Perea
Gilbert Perea, sales manager, Boch Toyota
4.8

Gilbert Perea

sales manager

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Gilbert Perea

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Max is the BEST salesperson EVER!"

- Muffin9780

I have purchased many vehicles over the years. I have never worked with a sales person like Max Felix in my life. He asked questions, he listened and he was very genuine. He didn't waste our time and he wasn't pushy. I would buy another from him in a heartbeat and I will recommend him to my friends and family. That's the first time I have ever said that about a car salesperson! Ask for Max at this dealership. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Felix

Nov 07, 2018

Boch Toyota responded

Max has recently joined our staff and I'm sure he'll be ecstatic to hear about your experience. Thanks you for letting us know

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Mami123

Coming to Boch toyota in Norwood is more like vising old friends then seeing a car dealers...amazing experience... You will get an amazing deal great prices come on and find the best person to help with a any type of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Felix

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable day"

- Proc1rav4

Everyone was friendly and helpful. We did not feel high pressured to buy a car. They were willing to work with us by giving us options if we were interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking advantage of women."

- Help help

The rust on my 2013 Tacoma is because I drive on the right side of the road are they nuts . I put up pic but wont let me anyone no a good lawer . Being a woman Trying to tell me because I drive-in the right side of the road that's why the rustice on my truck. 40000 miles I had remain seal leak they try to tell me there was not the wrong . I pointed out the oil leak on the gasket . Top xxxxxxxxx Mechanics .they know xxxxxxxxx THATS IT .YOU LOVE TO SPEND MONEY ON xxxxEN xxxxxxxx .BUY A TOYOTA BBB,TV10,12 NEW . NEXT TAKEN Advantage of a woman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 24, 2018

Boch Toyota responded

We recently sent you an email. Could you please respond to our inquiry at your earliest convenience. Thank You Boch Toyota

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Lease"

- Jazzy

I was at a point where my old car was not worth putting more money into so I needed a new one sort of last minute. Boch was the third dealership I visited and they were pretty helpful. They worked with my wants and needs and a vehicle and I was able to take it home the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bethsaleel Pierre

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boch is the Best!!"

- Tjwin

This was my fifth Toyota and my fourth leased from Boch!! I would recommend Boch beyond all other dealerships. From my arrival to delivery of my car all the employees that I dealt with were kind and professional. They understood my budget and respected it. This past winter we leased another type of car from another dealership. The service was awful. The way I was treated at Boch was the way a customer should be treated. I don't live near Boch and travel 40 minutes to get there. Well worth the drive! Joe Baribeault was my salesperson. He was great. A pleasure to work with. His humor and sharing of his past adventures made the car buying process less daunting. I highly recommend. Boch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baribeault, Menny Mitoulis

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person ever!"

- Belle

If you are looking for someone that speaks spanish and english to get you the best deal ever saving you time&money from those ripoff sales people on other dealerships; this is the guy to go to: Gilbert. Has an awesome personality and makes your car sale experience pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sales experience"

- Leticia1991

Excellent sales perdón Gilbert Perea, helped me find the car I was looking for at a great price he was not pushy he was very polite and knowledgeble I will recomend him to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy "

- DS-Taunton

Gilbert Perea was the perfect salesperson! I had an appointment to test drive a certified 2015 Toyota Camry. Gilbert answered all my questions about the car and he explained all the features the car had to offer and how to use them. He made me feel very comfortable with his friendly personality. He offers to pick up his customers if they can’t get someone to drop them off to the dealership on the day you drive your new vehicle home. He took care of last minute details I called about on the day of delivery of my car. He always has a smile! He told me to call him anytime after the sale with any questions about the car. Everyone that I met at Boch Toyota involving my purchase was very appreciative of me as their customer and answered any questions I had. Theresa Awad did a great job in explaining all the options available to me in regards to extended warranties, protection plans of the interior & exterior of the vehicle and setting up the financing payments that met my budget. I’m a very happy customer and glad I bought my new used Toyota Camry at Boch! This was first experience ever at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Awad , Theresa Awad is now in Financing but her sales experience is a plus!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unforseen hiccups, employess working towards resolve"

- John Vick-4RUNNER

Holly Verano-accessories, Gilbert Perea and Menny Mitoulis-sales, LARRY DULSKI-service Charles Ronga-finance and General Manager Jason Aufiero are all Tremendous. We are working on an unforeseen hiccup, their efforts are apparent to me that customer satisfaction is top priority. I'm confident a resolve is imminent. With the desired outcome, I see myself as a repeat, life long customer. Further review to follow. Respectfully, John K. Vickery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aufiero, Charles Ronga, Menny Mitoulis , Larry Dulski was truly awesome with calm demeanor and following through with his promise

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (765 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,996

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,586

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,542

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,926

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,853

2015 Toyota Sienna

$30,594

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,980

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,054