About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gina Todisco.
Gina Todisco
Gina Todisco, Management, BMW of Bloomfield
4.8

Gina Todisco

Management

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations

Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Gina Todisco

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience, patience, patience.."

- jonny1422 Verified Customer

Gina was more than amazing. She was observant to my best interests ensuring that quality standards were met. Regardless of the duration of the services, the service department made sure that I was set-up with a loaner. I was more than happy with the repairs/services. THANK YOU AGAIN, GINA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serviced "

- DAVIDNATHANSON1 Verified Customer

Great and efficient service center. Gina was especially helpful and made sure I made it out quickly so as to not miss my appointment in work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- mhendrian Verified Customer

Excellent sales & service provided when my BMW tire blew out on Garden State Parkway on Labor Day. Both Henry and Gina were a great help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Intriago

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- tri714 Verified Customer

When i arrived at the service department i was greeted by very friendly people, i then met with Gina who went through everything with me. She was very knowledgeable and honest. The problem with my car was discovered immediately and fixed. I was pleasantly surprised with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- smarshall0381@gmail.com Verified Customer

I appreciate the kindness of the staff! Excellent service was provided! Thankful I came in that day! God is great 👍🏽 Miles stress me all the way out every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones, Carlos Duarte , My Carlos was in sales

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DANIELIJ.WELLS Verified Customer

Really was calling it quits with BMW Bloomfield and going back the long way to Edison BMW but this is the second time I worked with advisor Gina and she’s awesome .Thanks to her am staying with BMW Bloomfield as my go to location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Morgan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service engine soon"

- AlWest1951

Service was very friendly and kind. I did not have to wait long. Gina Todisco and Marilee Orengo made me feel like a VIP. They are true professionals. Thank you! Al West Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Braich , Marilee Orengo

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unplanned Urgent Service"

- PSACCO Verified Customer

Traveling in NJ from MA on business. Blew a run flat tire on RT 95 at 5pm. Called nearest BMW dealer (Bloomfield BMW) and they immediately took me in, replaced my tire and had me on my way within 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My visit"

- olaree Verified Customer

My visit during this particular time for service was excellent. The Service Rep(Gina) kept me well informed during the whole process. I would request for her assistance during my next visit. Thanks Gina and BMW of Bloomfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service advisor Gina Todisco was awesome. "

- DRPARKPAINCLINIC Verified Customer

My service advisor was attentive to my complaints. She was very accommodating when I had to make a decision for a costly repair. I. Was happy to see the professional service advisor and competent technicians complete the necessary repair with my limited budget in mind . Their loaner car service was top rate. I will be happy to continue relationships with this dealership for my future automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100