About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gina Todisco.
Gina Todisco
Gina Todisco, Management, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

Gina Todisco

Management

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations

Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Gina Todisco

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with more issues than I came with"

- TGOODWYN725 Verified Customer

Came in for an oil and break fluid change. Next day I had a low coolant warning. Came in to get that fixed. Next day got a passenger restraint system failure. Got a text from Carlos letting me know we can communicate through text. I let him know about the restraint system failure and got not reply. Two days later I called my original advisor, Gina for the oil change and left a message about the problem and also got no call back. It’s now been a week since the issue happened and still have not received a call. An oil and break fluid change turned into missing coolant and a restraint system failure. I had zero issues with the car prior to bringing the car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear TGOODWTN725, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Thanks to Gina"

- Janet1 Verified Customer

Very helpful, very friendly and explain any issue in details I don't really like to write review But I feel I have to show my appreciation For such great hard working detedicated person Real valuable asset hard to find these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service!"

- MELVELEZ79 Verified Customer

If “ZERO” stars was an option, I would have given them that for a rating! It’s always an issue, EVERY time I go to get my car serviced there! Way too many issues to even begin to elaborate in this review! Rest assure that this will DEF be my last time going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Will DaSilva, Carlos Duarte , John- he worked on my car and was very helpful!

Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear MELVELEZ79, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- HALLJAY13 Verified Customer

Very informative and helpful. Gina who helped me is very detailed and extremely friendly. I would recommend Gina to anyone have there car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience, patience, patience.."

- jonny1422 Verified Customer

Gina was more than amazing. She was observant to my best interests ensuring that quality standards were met. Regardless of the duration of the services, the service department made sure that I was set-up with a loaner. I was more than happy with the repairs/services. THANK YOU AGAIN, GINA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serviced "

- DAVIDNATHANSON1 Verified Customer

Great and efficient service center. Gina was especially helpful and made sure I made it out quickly so as to not miss my appointment in work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed with customer service"

- terri.wood510 Verified Customer

Don't try to make appointments using Chat- it doesn't work. Responsiveness was poor as they didn't call me with a diagnosis, and they suggested repairs that weren't necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear Terri, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- mhendrian Verified Customer

Excellent sales & service provided when my BMW tire blew out on Garden State Parkway on Labor Day. Both Henry and Gina were a great help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Intriago

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- tri714 Verified Customer

When i arrived at the service department i was greeted by very friendly people, i then met with Gina who went through everything with me. She was very knowledgeable and honest. The problem with my car was discovered immediately and fixed. I was pleasantly surprised with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145