Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gino Brown
Gino Brown at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Gino Brown

Service Advisor

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.6
24 Reviews
4.6

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Gino Brown

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paid for 2 front end alignments, and my minivan still..."

- jcardello

Paid for 2 front end alignments, and my minivan still pulls to the right Gino told me it was within specs and that what I was feeling was a crown on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman

Sep 23, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service promised a remedy to the death wobble on a 2018..."

- airman228 Verified Customer

Service promised a remedy to the death wobble on a 2018 JL unlimited. After over a year I still don’t have the part installed. A new rear window was to be ordered because the power connection for the rear defrost fell off. Over a year later I just fixed it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman

Aug 18, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. We look forward to hearing from you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership, particularly David Susko, worked very..."

- phyl17 Verified Customer

The dealership, particularly David Susko, worked very hard to help me find a car. This is my 4th car from them and that is why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Susko, Dan Chapman

Mar 04, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed all my experiences at South Hills Ram...."

- lauren.tobin Verified Customer

I have enjoyed all my experiences at South Hills Ram. They are easy to work with and do quality work. Would definitely recommend them for purchasing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third vehicle purchased here. Great sales experience and..."

- bmb1027 Verified Customer

Third vehicle purchased here. Great sales experience and knowledgeable staff! Always good dealing with this dealership, but Dave my salesman is great! Will always buy here when he works here!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Susko, Jim Kostic

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South hills Chrysler is awesome got my vehicle in and out..."

- hof3870 Verified Customer

South hills Chrysler is awesome got my vehicle in and out as promised. Geno brown went above and beyond with everything about my vehicle. Thanks dodge service I’ll be returning

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman, Danielle Lippert, Bill Winter, Alex Johnson

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are .7 Jeeps in my family. All bought at South..."

- steigerwaldj Verified Customer

There are .7 Jeeps in my family. All bought at South Hills. I think it’s safe to say we’ve been pleased with the relationship.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver, Dan Chapman, Danielle Lippert, Bill Winter, Vern Cox, Alex Johnson

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like family"

- mike danahey Verified Customer

Larry, Eddie and all the people there treat you like family. They gave me a great price on trade and for the vehicle I was buying. This is the 3rd car I've bought from there and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bloskis, Mark Edwards, Jim Kostic

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth experience"

- Jhmoyer925 Verified Customer

The dealer had full knowledge of the car and presented it in full detail.. The dealership was smooth to work with and helped with all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No One Can Beat Their Sales or Service Team!"

- Mark Livesay Verified Customer

From start to finish I couldn't be more happy with the purchase of my new Ram I want to thank the service and sales team for answering all my questions with details. Their prices couldn't be beat by any of the local competition. Their warranty program that they offer also couldn't be matched with any of the competitive manufacturers out there. Thank you so much to Mark Edwards my salesman that treated us so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Edwards , Jim (sales manager)

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,400
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,300
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,000
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,200
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,425
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive