About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gio Kadi.
Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi, Finance Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Gio Kadi

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the salesman Chris. C"

- barbaradfk Verified Customer

Chris was very helpful in finding a car that I was looking for. Everyone was very nice and made it a very pleasant experience. Would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear barbaradfk : On behalf us all of us at Maxon Auto Group, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Chris. We will be sharing your feedback with him as well Sincerely, Donna DeLaura

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- cuartas_luz Verified Customer

They are very professional . They service and the place are Excellent! Thanks for your professional way to service to the customer. Also for the easy access to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira, Anthony Terrezza

May 14, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear cuartas_luz: Thank you for taking the time to write a great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Donna DeLaura

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable experience from start to finish!!!"

- rob.muccia Verified Customer

My most recent purchase marks the 3rd time my family or myself by ave purchased from Maxon Hyundai. Thanks to everyone for working with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Crushford

This is my second car purchased from Maxon. My first car was financed and I loved the look at first sight. I came back a second time to lease and had the same feeling of loving my new car at first sight. The staff really are like family members. Bob and Gio were such a pleasure to work with. Their attention to their customers really is the reason why I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Brown

Jan 19, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for being such a loyal Maxon customer and purchasing not one, but two cars from our dealership! IT was our pleasure to make sure all of your automotive needs were met as well as provide an over all wonderful Maxon experience for you! Thank you for your feedback, Enjoy your new ride! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experceince at maxon"

- tdbm928 Verified Customer

dealership is fantastic as well as employees always feel like I have been treated fairly and honestly. I will continue to go to maxon when I need to purchase a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira

Dec 11, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon Customer, Thank you for your feedback! It was truly our pleasure to help you find the perfect fit for your automotive needs as well as make your maxon experience a success! Thank you for choosing maxon and congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Staff!"

- allenjul Verified Customer

Michael McGovern did an excellent job with helping my boyfriend and I decide on what vehicle to purchase. He was professional and well organized, he listened to exactly what we were looking for and was very straightforward. We also appreciated his honesty and care for our concerns. Gio Kadi was also extremely helpful which providing us more information about gap insurance. He was also very honest and efficient with us. Hope to see ya’ll soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGovern

Nov 30, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon Customer, Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to help you and your boyfriend find the perfect fit for your daily automotive needs! On behalf of the entire team at Maxon Auto Group, Thank you for choosing us and congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- urgent445 Verified Customer

My experience at Maxon was characterized by a high level of professionalism, Ernest Howe is a professional, very knowledgeable and understanding. He was patient with us and help us select the right car. Even though I spent a little more than I had plan. It waS really worth it... I'll be back when my lease is over for another one for sure....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Howe

Nov 13, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon Customer, Firstly, we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It really helps us stay on top of our customers needs and concerns. Secondly, Thank you for choosing Maxon. Its extremely rewarding to know that your experience was so good, you already plan on using us again for your future leases! We congratulate you on your new vehicle and hope you enjoy! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- sabrinaxo

Shopping at Maxon was seamless. Richard knows the products and is well seasoned in the field. He went above and beyond to make sure my expectations were met. No pressure. Also the entire finance team was great. Happy I chose Maxon over other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, It was our pleasure to make your experience at our dealership as seamless as you described! It was truly our pleasure to help serve you, Thank you for choosing Maxon!! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2014 Mazda CX-5

$25,962

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A