About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gio Kadi.
Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi, Finance Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.8

Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Gio Kadi

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth"

- Aboveartstudios

My salesperson Reggie actually listened to my needs instead of pushing what would make him the most money and got me what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- gemdasent Verified Customer

The sales manager Felix and the sales person Dexter treated me with respect, and not like just another sale.Dexter was exceptionally friendly,professional and courteous. I couldn't believe the amount of patience they had with me and the time they took to explain all the vehicle features and my financing options. They made sure all the questions I had were answered and I left completely satisfied. Would strongly recommend Maxon Hyundai to my friends, family, and anybody who needs a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Desouza, Felix

Oct 19, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Customer service is our top priority and we are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience when purchasing a new vehicle. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions comments or concerns.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- ruthbouie Verified Customer

When I walked in I was greeted by a courteous individual. The personnel that worked with me was both courteous and very informative in reference to the car I was looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu St. Pierre

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service "

- Yaya 46 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience leasing this new car. Mr. Badillo helped us to choose the best option for our family. He’s responsible and respectful. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Badillo

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful. Pleasant. Efficient "

- Happy Hyundai owner Verified Customer

Great dealership would come back again everyone was pleasant and helpful nothing but nice things to say people are well trained an seem happy to work there b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guaman

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Cspgrl

Stephen Gallo was the salesperson who helped me find a needle in a haystack. He went above and beyond to be sure he helped find the right car. I visited almost every dealership on route 22 during the prior week with Maxon being the second stop and after several other disappointing experiences I returned to Maxon. Maxon was the only dealership to make me feel welcome from the moment I stepped through the doors and not jusyvthe salesperson helping me, but the entire staff. Everyone here greeted with a smile and kind word as opposed to many of the other places where I felt the employees played rock, paper, scissors in the back to see who would HAVE to help me. This is the 4th car purchased by my family from Maxon in the last 13 years and i can honestly say it was a pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Teixeira , Stephen Gallo

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- mroro606 Verified Customer

Mr. St.Pierre was extremely patient with me asking so many questions. I truly appreciate his patience with me. I was very nervous at the beginning. In no time, I was laughing and enjoying the experience. Thanks, Mr. Pierre for making my day at Maxon an enjoyable one. My granddaughter learned a lot. Mr. Gio Kadi, F & I Manager, and another gentleman ( do not remember his name) I spoke with were very patient with my many questions also. My day with you all was the best experience I have ever had in making any purchase. Thank so much for making this a very enjoyable day, I will share my experience at Maxon with my family, friends, and anyone I meet that is planning to purchase a vehicle. Again, Thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu St. Pierre

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Howard Gabriel

Rico was friendly, personable, sincere and didn't put any pressure on us. We were just browsing, had a few questions, he showed us the car we asked about and what was our options were.....again without any pressure ! We finalized a great deal, met with Gio…..another super guy as well, and we left with our new car ! This is our second dealing with Maxon and we are pleased again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Badillo

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to check on car service and extended warranty"

- bryanteixeira Verified Customer

The process was simple. I left my car in for a checkup to determine an issue I was having and also went to check on the extended warranty options. Everything was simple and no issues came to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira, Ron LaMagra

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kevingut Verified Customer

ExcellentExperience I have bought several cars from Maxon never a problem Salesman and management are very good the finance guys are also great. I’ve bought 4 cars 3 Hyundai and the Nissan truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks Kevin for sharing your experience with us. We also greatly appreciate your loyalty. If you ever need again please feel free to reach out to us. Thanks again for being a part of the Maxon Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,966

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,010

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,925

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Azera

$38,069

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2017 Genesis G80

$51,463

2017 Genesis G80

$52,380