About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gio Kadi.
Gio Kadi
Gio Kadi, Finance Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.8

Gio Kadi

Finance Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Gio Kadi

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Alexandlopes Verified Customer

Compared to the other 7 dealers I went to in the morning. The afternoon at Maxon was pleasant. My dealer Al Perreira was fantastic and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira

Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Al provided you with a five-star experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car."

- ROBINDS35 Verified Customer

My salesman, Yuri, was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and advised to contact him via call or txt if I had any questions or problems. I leased a Hyundai Kona and I’m excited try try all it’s features. Gio, the finance person, was also very nice and accomadating. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasheed Jackson, Yuri Teixeira

Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are very happy to hear that Yuri and Gio provided you with a great experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai Kona and we hope to see you again soon.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- mares1mares Verified Customer

Skip this until further comment due to be driving a new car. By now I’m so glad I came in to Maxon Hyundai. They were open to my budget and were kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Badillo

Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team at Maxon Hyundai. We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was great. They were able to work with my budget and was."

- SONATA18 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to do business with you. You were able to stay within my budget, were not pushy and I am was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Trail, Steve Bernstein

Jan 04, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- MSSANDERS0289 Verified Customer

Every three months I have my oil changed by this company and I walk out relief because I know that my car was serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new car - the engine went 6 months into lease .. "

- Tutt Verified Customer

I was sold a lemon. I have a case with the BBB. Be careful! It took me 2 yrs to resolve the matter. I was lied to and treated unfairly. Keep all of your paperwork. This is not a good business to purchase a vehicle from. This happened twice. The first time it happened, they gave me another vehicle ... After 6 months with the “brand new” Hyundai Azera, the engine blew on the vehicle. I had timely oil change manintenance in between. Bad experience guys. Please mindful and proceed with caution. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 visits and out with a car at a very reasonable price"

- scheinar Verified Customer

Worked out a deal with numbers for a 2019 Hyundai Kona within two visits, signed the papers on the third visit. Very helpful staff, everyone tries to make sure they’re doing as much as they can for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us at Maxon Hyundai. Enjoy your new Hyundai Kona and we hope to see you again soon.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yuri was the perfect match "

- Tucsonwhoknew Verified Customer

Yuri is an amazing salesman. He was knowledgeable, interactive, attentive and all around it was a great experience. He helped us pick s vehicle that matched our needs, etc. I would definitely recommend him and may come back in a few months to discuss another vehicle with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Teixeira

Dec 17, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Yuri provided you with a five-star experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Salesperson "

- Bassem

Uju has been fantastic and extremely knowledgeable to work with! The absolute best expernce in our two months of car shopping. We felt at ease and were in good hands. Great experience and we plan to purchase from Uju again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Terrezza, Uju Ezulofor

Dec 13, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that Uju provided you with a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Pinkcadillica Verified Customer

My salesperson al was very polite and funny he took his time to fine the truck i wanted and can afford he didn't get frustrated because i was picky about my truck but he stuck in there with me i suggested if you looking for a car or truck ask for Al he will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira

Dec 12, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that Al took the time to find you the vehicle that you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846