Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Giovanni Barbaro
Giovanni Barbaro at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Giovanni Barbaro

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
5.0
152 Reviews

I've been in this business since 2006, all with the same brand. I have been among the top selling sales reps almost every month, and every year at Benzel Busch. My customers have always been happy because I place myself in their position when I am working with them, so I can understand their needs.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified by Mercedes Benz USA

I am always reachable

5.0

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Giovanni Barbaro

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson was helpful and great. I love my new car and the process was painless. More

by GOOD67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, knowledgeable sales staff in a family type of atmosphere. Great experience and great service More

by MICHAEL.HARRIS.SCHWARTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Great Will always Recommend Giovanni And Family at Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corporation Always helpful and accommodating More

by lfelipe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch sales and service organization. My sales rep is a consummate pro who regularly calls me to discuss my car and options. More

by PWLIONEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in a jam with a flat tire and no wheel lock key. BB to the rescue. Sent an excellent service person who got me back on the road. Gio followed up with replacement wheel locks. Very happy! More

by KJL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Armando

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had great experiences with Benzel Busch! Very professional and always courteous. Would recommend everyone! Giovanni Barbaro is our sales associate. His dedication to his customers is inc More

by RARFUSO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman great would go there again in again recommending to everyone noce nice nice beautiful More

by OVIDIO_SILVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

OVIDIO_SILVA responded

Nice guy would go there again

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

he team did an excellent job. I stated that I needed the service to be completed by a specific time and they made it happen. I'm extremely happy with both the service as well as professionalism. More

by billyba057
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great ! Customer service was excellent !!! I look forward to being apart of the Benz fam !!! More

by TRENDYDECOR365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David (My Service Advisor) was very kind and helpful. He is always welcome me and help me with any concerns. The same for the customer service person that reschedule my appointment to a more convenient ti More

by JACKIE.LESLIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $115,230
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,600
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,760
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $40,845
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,480
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,180
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive