Search
Back
Start your review of Giovanni Barbaro.
Giovanni Barbaro
Giovanni Barbaro, Sales Consultant, Benzel-Busch Motor Car
5.0

Giovanni Barbaro

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Giovanni Barbaro

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and excellent dealer "

- Mariusz

Good service excellent and professional people very nice and clean places good communication before and after service,go to recommend to everyone , thank u to next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Powell

Mar 02, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Mariusz, we appreciate your kind review and we can't wait to see you again in the future!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- PJSONG25

Chris and his team were amazing and getting everything I asked for. Also the loaner car was great ! Benzel Bush is exceptional ! I would recommend them to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in service

Feb 23, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello PJSONG25, we appreciate your kind review!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service "

- joeyE400

went in for service and taking care of from the moment I pulled up till i left. i was offered a rental with no issues and was in and out thanks to me service rep david nieves. vehicle was done promptly and there clean and ready when was called to pick it up. thanks again to all the staff behind the scenes also i know it’s a group effort. i know y’all don’t get recognized because your not dealing with the customer directly but it’s greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david nieves

Feb 01, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello joeyE400, we appreciate your kind words and review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great experience. Staff very professional."

- johnljr

My experience with the service Dept. was exceptional. The staff was very professional. I was in and out quickly. I enjoyed looking out at the service floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello johnljr, we appreciate your kind words and review!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transition from GLA to GLC"

- KJL

Sixth car my family has purchased from Benzel Busch and Giovanni Barbaro. He goes out of his way to satisfy the customer and find the right deal for you. Financial paperwork and DMV follow up were easy and painless. No reason to buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Capasso

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- UES couple

Blew out a tire on the NJ Turnpike on a Saturday afternoon. Called ahead to let them know i was coming in for repair, told them i didnt have a lot of time, and they turned me around with a new tire in under an hour - on a Saturday. Remarkable. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello UES couple, we appreciate your kind words and review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Carlos03

The staff was very professional and friendly. They made It very easy to make a decision and to buy something within my means , the whole process was very easy fast and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raymond

Nov 09, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Carlos03, we appreciate your kind review and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Giovanni is a pro"

- UES couple

We are very satisfied with the service we received at Benzel Busch. Giovanni Barbaro was exceptionally good at walking us through the options and tailoring our selection to what mattered most to us. The experience was not pushy, pressured or rushed to a conclusion. I would recommend Giovanni and Benzel-Busch to anyone. Many thanks for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello UES couple, we appreciate your kind words and review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary!"

- Paula

Wonderful experience with the best team in the industry!! They are consistent with friendliness, professionalism and time management. Great group. Always respectful and solution driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nieves/ Fantastic Service

Sep 17, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Paula, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Benzel-Busch. We appreciate your kind words and review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent!"

- Jocelyn2018

Amazing service! Giovanni was willing to please our needs and front desk very profesional too. Waiting area very clean and confortable, bathrooms very clean also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Fowler

Aug 04, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Jocelyn2018, we appreciate your kind words and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (857 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$155,860

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,735

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$138,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$57,450

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,155

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,355